×

Installation

L'installation comprend
  1. Passez en revue l'installation avec le client au début des travaux.
  2. Retirez l'emballage et inspectez l'unité.
  3. Préparer le perçage approprié si un montage latéral est nécessaire et possible.
  4. Installez le nouveau lave-vaisselle dans l'ouverture et raccordez-le à la plomberie et à l'électricité existantes.
  5. Assurez-vous que le lave-vaisselle est correctement mis à la terre.
  6. Tester pour s'assurer du bon fonctionnement.
Si lave-vaisselle existe:
  1. Débrancher le lave-vaisselle existant.
  2. Fourniture et installation d'une nouvelle ligne d'alimentation pour lave-vaisselle.
Pour nouveau lave-vaisselle:
  1. Installez la vanne d'arrêt, la conduite d'alimentation et toute autre plomberie et électricité mineures selon les besoins jusqu'au câblage et à la plomberie de dérivation existants.
L'installation n'inclut pas
  1. Élimination de l'ancienne unité et de l'emballage à moins que le transport via l'installateur n'ait été acheté.
  2. Fourniture et installation d'un nouveau robinet d'arrêt si lave-vaisselle existant.
  3. Acheminement des conduites d'eau et de vidange à travers les armoires adjacentes autres que la base de l'évier.
  4. Enlèvement et livraison du lave-vaisselle sauf si la livraison via l'installateur a été achetée.
  5. Mise à niveau des services électriques, modifications structurelles ou enlèvement d'armoires pour accueillir de nouveaux appareils.
  6. Remarque : Remplacement des disjoncteurs (nécessite un électricien agréé).
×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 49,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 129,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • The StormWash™ heavy-duty wash system provides powerful rotating spray jets positioned at every angle to get the messiest pots and pans thoroughly clean, eliminating the need for pre-washing.
  • The AutoRelease™ Door automatically pops open at the end of a cycle to dry dishes faster.
  • The Light Indicator displays whether it's running and can be seen from across the room.

Samsung Lave-vaisselle 24 po inox DW80K5050US/AC

UGS : 77050514
Samsung major appliances. Buy 2 save $150. Buy 3-4 Save $300. Buy 5 save $600. Excludes all microwaves.

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • The StormWash™ heavy-duty wash system provides powerful rotating spray jets positioned at every angle to get the messiest pots and pans thoroughly clean, eliminating the need for pre-washing.
  • The AutoRelease™ Door automatically pops open at the end of a cycle to dry dishes faster.
  • The Light Indicator displays whether it's running and can be seen from across the room.
Ce qui est inclu?
698,00 $
1 049,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ce lave-vaisselle Samsung est un ajout élégant à toute cuisine moderne avec sa finition lisse en acier inoxydable. Il possède un élément de fonctionnement silencieux de sorte que vous pouvez nettoyer vos plats à tout moment, jour ou nuit. Le système de lavage StormWashMC possède de puissants bras gicleurs rotatifs placés pour nettoyer dans tous les angles pour nettoyer à fond les casseroles et les chaudrons les plus sales, ce qui rend le prélavage une chose du passé. Pour les programmes plus rapides, la porte AutoReleaseMC s’ouvre automatiquement après chaque programme pour enlever l’excès d’humidité et veiller à ce que votre vaisselle sèche plus rapidement.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur25″Hauteur34″Largeur24″
Finish: Stainless Steel
MPN :DW80K5050US/AC
Product Details:

Cycle and Options

6 Wash Cycles

  • Auto
  • Heavy
  • Normal
  • Express 60
  • Delicate
  • Rinse Only

  • 6 Options
  • StormWash™ Heavy Duty Wash
  • Lower Rack Wash
  • Sanitize (Anti-Bacterial-NSF)
  • Hi-Temp Wash
  • Delay Start
  • Control Lock
  • Racks and Baskets

  • Number of Racks 2
  • Upper Rack: 2 Cup Shelves, Adjustable Tines
  • Lower Rack: Removable Tines
  • Silverware Baskets: 2
  • Nylon Racking
  • Convenience Features

  • Number of Place Settings: 15
  • AutoRelease™ Door
  • Control Lock
  • FlexLoad™ Racking System
  • 6 Sensors: Digital Water Leakage, Overflow, Sanitize, Turbidity, Water Fill, Rinse Refill
  • Light Indicator
  • Touch Control
  • Self-Cleaning Filtration System
  • Hidden Heating Element
  • 3 Spray Wash Arms: Upper, Middle, Lower
  • Hard Food Disposer Cleaning System
  • Cycle Progess Indicator
  • One-Touch Adjustable Racking System
  • Quiet Operation: 48 dBA
  • Full Stainless Steel Interior
  • Energy Star® Qualified
  • UPC :887276166407
    Warranty: One-year warranty on parts and labour. Customer Support: 1-800-SAMSUNG.

    Articles reliés

    Articles consultés récemment

    Vous pourriez aussi aimer

×

Installation

Installation includes
  1. Review installation with customer at start of work.
  2. Remove packaging and inspect unit.
  3. Prepare appropriate drilling if side-mounting is necessary and possible.
  4. Install of the new dishwasher into opening and hook up to existing plumbing and electrical.
  5. Ensure dishwasher is properly grounded.
  6. Test to ensure proper operation.
If dishwasher exist:
  1. Disconnect existing dishwasher.
  2. Supply and install of new dishwasher supply line.
For new dishwasher:
  1. Install shut off valve, supply line and any other minor plumbing and electrical as required up to existing branch wiring and plumbing.
Installation does not include
  1. Disposal of old unit and packaging unless haul away via installer has been purchased.
  2. Supply and install of a new shut off valve if dishwasher exist.
  3. Routing water and drain lines through adjacent cabinet(s) other than the sink base.
  4. Pick-up and delivery of the dishwasher unless delivery via installer has been purchased.
  5. Upgrading of electrical services, structural modifications or removal of cabinetry to accommodate new appliances.
  6. Note: Replacement of circuit breakers (requires a licensed electrician).
×

Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $49.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Flexiti Wave Card. Subject to terms of the Flexiti cardholder agreement. Minimum product purchase of $700 (excluding taxes) is required. Only available to Canadian residents. Purchase amount is to be paid in 36 equal monthly payments of principal and interest at 19.99% or 29.99%, plus payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the account annual interest rate (Account AIR). Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Account AIR is 39.99% or 45.99% (35% for Quebec residents) or as advised upon account approval and on your monthly statement. Administration fees of $169.95 apply (not applicable for Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $99.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. B.C. License No. 83660. Flexiti, Flexiti Wave Card and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Unique Features:

  • The StormWash™ heavy-duty wash system provides powerful rotating spray jets positioned at every angle to get the messiest pots and pans thoroughly clean, eliminating the need for pre-washing.
  • The AutoRelease™ Door automatically pops open at the end of a cycle to dry dishes faster.
  • The Light Indicator displays whether it's running and can be seen from across the room.

Samsung Stainless Steel 24" Dishwasher - DW80K5050US/AC

SKU: 77050514

BUY MORE, SAVE MORE! SAVE UP TO $1000 WHEN YOU BUY 2 OR MORE MAJOR APPLIANCES AND TVS*

SAVE $150 WHEN YOU SPEND $1496 - $2499

SAVE $250 WHEN YOU SPEND $2500 - $3999

SAVE $500 WHEN YOU SPEND $4000 - $6499

SAVE $1000 WHEN YOU SPEND $6500 OR MORE

VIEW SAVINGS

*Discount applied automatically in cart when 2 or more qualifying major appliances and/or TVs have been added and subtotal is $1496 or more. Offer excludes Amana, GE Café, KitchenAid, Broan and all range hoods, electronic accessories and audio products.

Local Delivery Available - Details

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • The StormWash™ heavy-duty wash system provides powerful rotating spray jets positioned at every angle to get the messiest pots and pans thoroughly clean, eliminating the need for pre-washing.
  • The AutoRelease™ Door automatically pops open at the end of a cycle to dry dishes faster.
  • The Light Indicator displays whether it's running and can be seen from across the room.
What’s included?
$898.00
$1,049.00

We Accept:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

This Samsung dishwasher makes a sleek addition to any modern kitchen with its smooth stainless steel finish. It features a quiet operation element so you can clean your dishes at any time, day or night. The StormWash system ensures even the toughest cooked-on foods are removed from your pots and pans with its heavy-duty, rotating spray jets that make pre-washing a thing of the past. For faster cycle times, the AutoRelease door automatically opens after each cycle to remove excess moisture and to ensure your dishes dry quicker.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth25″Height34″Width24″
Finish: Stainless Steel
MPN:DW80K5050US/AC
Product Details:

Cycle and Options

6 Wash Cycles

  • Auto
  • Heavy
  • Normal
  • Express 60
  • Delicate
  • Rinse Only

  • 6 Options
  • StormWash™ Heavy Duty Wash
  • Lower Rack Wash
  • Sanitize (Anti-Bacterial-NSF)
  • Hi-Temp Wash
  • Delay Start
  • Control Lock
  • Racks and Baskets

  • Number of Racks 2
  • Upper Rack: 2 Cup Shelves, Adjustable Tines
  • Lower Rack: Removable Tines
  • Silverware Baskets: 2
  • Nylon Racking
  • Convenience Features

  • Number of Place Settings: 15
  • AutoRelease™ Door
  • Control Lock
  • FlexLoad™ Racking System
  • 6 Sensors: Digital Water Leakage, Overflow, Sanitize, Turbidity, Water Fill, Rinse Refill
  • Light Indicator
  • Touch Control
  • Self-Cleaning Filtration System
  • Hidden Heating Element
  • 3 Spray Wash Arms: Upper, Middle, Lower
  • Hard Food Disposer Cleaning System
  • Cycle Progess Indicator
  • One-Touch Adjustable Racking System
  • Quiet Operation: 48 dBA
  • Full Stainless Steel Interior
  • Energy Star® Qualified
  • UPC:887276166407
    Warranty: One-year warranty on parts and labour. Customer Support: 1-800-SAMSUNG.

    Related Products

    Recently Viewed Items

    You May Also Like