×

Installation

Television installation guide L’installation comprend
  1. La recommandation d’un mur adéquat pour accrocher le support de montage mural et/ou
  2. Le branchement d’un téléviseur à écran plat à une base télé existante ou une monture murale existante
  3. Le branchement de 3 appareils :
    1. Appareils Bluetooth (tous les types)
    2. Configuration Wi-Fi du téléviseur intelligent
    3. Console de jeu vidéo (tous les types)
    4. Récepteur câble/satellite (tous les types)
  4. Configuration d’une télécommande universelle sans apprentissage
  5. Tutoriel et démonstration sur l’équipement (jusqu’à 30 minutes)
L’installation ne comprend pas
  1. Pièces et main d’œuvre additionnelles nécessaires à l’installation d’un téléviseur au-dessus d’un foyer
  2. Pièces et main d’œuvre additionnelles nécessaires à l’installation d’un téléviseur sur une surface de pierre/béton/brique/tuile
  3. Support mural spécialisé permettant l’installation d’un téléviseur au-dessus d’un foyer
  4. Pièces et main d’œuvre additionnelles nécessaires pour déplacer des prises électriques
  5. Soutien technique à la suite de l’installation

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Dynamic Crystal Colour - A different level of UHD with advanced phosphor technology. Immerse yourself in the picture with one billion shades of colour. Dynamic Crystal Colour delivers lifelike variations so you can see every subtlety.
  • Crystal Processor 4K - Feel every shade of colour as intended. Powerful 4K upscaling ensures you get up to 4K resolution for the content you love.
  • Airslim Design - Mind blowing slim design that you've never seen before in this category, making your TV blends into the wall seamlessly
  • Clean cable solution - Create a seamless look for your TV with the ability to conceal your cables right in the stand.


    Samsung 43" 4K HDR Smart 120MR LED TV - UN43AU8000FXZC

    UGS : 39143A80

    Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

    Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

    Caractéristiques uniques :

    • Dynamic Crystal Colour - A different level of UHD with advanced phosphor technology. Immerse yourself in the picture with one billion shades of colour. Dynamic Crystal Colour delivers lifelike variations so you can see every subtlety.
    • Crystal Processor 4K - Feel every shade of colour as intended. Powerful 4K upscaling ensures you get up to 4K resolution for the content you love.
    • Airslim Design - Mind blowing slim design that you've never seen before in this category, making your TV blends into the wall seamlessly
    • Clean cable solution - Create a seamless look for your TV with the ability to conceal your cables right in the stand.


      Ce qui est inclu?
      555,00 $
       
       
       
       
       
       

      Options de paiement :

      • flexiti
      • Visa
      • American Express
      • MasterCard
      Cartes de financement

      23,13 $ / mois + taxes/frais
      Avec financement 24 mois

         Voir les forfaits FlexitiCard de Léon disponibles

      *Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 179,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
      *Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
      *Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 89,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
      *Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
      *Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 89,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

      Options de grandeurs :

      Quantité maximale disponible atteinte.

      La différence est d’une clarté cristalline avec le téléviseur AU8000. Plongez au coeur de l’image avec un milliard de nuances de couleurs grâce à la technologie de couleur cristal dynamique. Elle offre des variations réalistes où vous pouvez voir les subtilités de chaque scène. La conception ultra mince AirSlimMC fait en sorte que votre téléviseur se fond dans le décor en toute transparence. Le processeur 4K cristal s’assure que vous obtenez une résolution 4K et des couleurs précises pour le contenu que vous adorez. Les multiples assistants vocaux vous permettent de choisir votre assistant vocal préféré : Bixby, Alexa d’Amazon ou l’Assistant Google. Ainsi, vous obtenez une expérience de divertissement optimale et une gestion avancée de votre demeure connectée.

      Spécifications

      Dimensions Profondeur1″Hauteur22″Largeur38″
      Autre dimensions : TV with Stand (38 x 23.6 x 7.7)
      MPN :UN43AU8000FXZC
      UPC :887276522845
      Warranty: 1 Year Parts and Labour
      Weight: 19.6 lbs
      Audio:
      • Channel System: 2CH
      • Output Power (Watts): 20W
      • Enhancements: Dolby Digital Plus
      Connectivity:
      • HDMI Inputs: 3
      • Component Video Inputs: N/A
      • Optical Digital Audio Output: 1
      • USB Ports: 2
      • Ethernet Connection: Yes
      • Bluetooth: Yes (4.2)
      • Stereo Audio Outputs: N/A
      • Wifi Connection: Yes (802.11ac)
      Included:
      • Standard Smart Remote
      • Remote Control Model: TM2180A
      • Batteries (for Remote Control)
      • Samsung Smart Control (Included)
      • User Manual
      • E-Manual
      • Power Cable
      Smart Features:
      • DLNA Certified: Yes
      • Voice Control: N/A
      • Voice Assistant: Yes (Bixby, Alexa, Google*)
      • Remote Control Features: Standard Smart Remote
      • Internet Browser: Yes
      Video:
      • Screen Size: 43
      • Native Resolution (Pixels): 3,840 x 2,160
      • Display Type: Crystal UHD
      • High Dynamic Range (HDR): v
      • Motion Enhancement: Motion Xcelerator MR120
      • Colour Enhancement: Dynamic Crystal Color
      • Brightness: Brightness Detection
      • Dynamic Contrast Ratio: Mega Contrast
      • Viewing Angle: N/A

      Articles reliés

      Articles consultés récemment

×

Installation

Television installation guide Installation includes
  1. Recommend Suitable wall to hang Wall Mount Bracket and/or
  2. Connection of flat panel television to existing stand or wall mount
  3. Connection of 3 devices:
    1. Bluetooth devices (all types)
    2. Configure Smart TV in Wi Fi
    3. Video game console (all types)
    4. Cable/Satellite receiver (all types)
  4. Set-up non-learning universal remote control
  5. Equipment tutorial and demonstration (up to 30 mins)
Installation does not include
  1. Additional material and labour to hang a TV over a fireplace.
  2. Additional material and labour to mount TV on stone/concrete/brick/tile surfaces.
  3. Specialized Wall Mount Bracket to Accommodate hanging TV over fireplace.
  4. Material or labour related to relocating of electrical outlets
  5. After install technical support
×

Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $49.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Flexiti Wave Card. Subject to terms of the Flexiti cardholder agreement. Minimum product purchase of $700 (excluding taxes) is required. Only available to Canadian residents. Purchase amount is to be paid in 36 equal monthly payments of principal and interest at 19.99% or 29.99%, plus payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the account annual interest rate (Account AIR). Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Account AIR is 39.99% or 45.99% (35% for Quebec residents) or as advised upon account approval and on your monthly statement. Administration fees of $169.95 apply (not applicable for Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $99.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. B.C. License No. 83660. Flexiti, Flexiti Wave Card and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Unique Features:

  • Dynamic Crystal Colour - A different level of UHD with advanced phosphor technology. Immerse yourself in the picture with one billion shades of colour. Dynamic Crystal Colour delivers lifelike variations so you can see every subtlety.
  • Crystal Processor 4K - Feel every shade of colour as intended. Powerful 4K upscaling ensures you get up to 4K resolution for the content you love.
  • Airslim Design - Mind blowing slim design that you've never seen before in this category, making your TV blends into the wall seamlessly
  • Clean cable solution - Create a seamless look for your TV with the ability to conceal your cables right in the stand.


    Samsung 43" 4K HDR Smart 120MR LED TV - UN43AU8000FXZC

    SKU: 39143A80

    Local Delivery Available - Details

    60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

    Unique Features:

    • Dynamic Crystal Colour - A different level of UHD with advanced phosphor technology. Immerse yourself in the picture with one billion shades of colour. Dynamic Crystal Colour delivers lifelike variations so you can see every subtlety.
    • Crystal Processor 4K - Feel every shade of colour as intended. Powerful 4K upscaling ensures you get up to 4K resolution for the content you love.
    • Airslim Design - Mind blowing slim design that you've never seen before in this category, making your TV blends into the wall seamlessly
    • Clean cable solution - Create a seamless look for your TV with the ability to conceal your cables right in the stand.


      What’s included?
      $505.00
      $605.00

      We Accept:

      • flexiti
      • Visa
      • American Express
      • MasterCard
       
       
       
       
       
       

      Size Options:

      The difference is crystal clear with the AU8000. Immerse yourself in the picture with one billion shades of colour with Dynamic Crystal Colour. It delivers lifelike variations so you can see every subtlety in every scene. AirSlim achieves a super slim design, making your TV blend into the wall seamlessly. Crystal Processor 4K ensures you get up to 4K resolution and precise colour for the content you love. Multiple Voice Assistant lets you choose your favourite voice assistant; Bixby, Amazon Alexa or Google Assistant. So you get the optimal entertainment experience and advanced control in your connected home.

      Specifications

      Dimensions Depth1″Height22″Width38″
      Other Dimensions: TV with Stand (38 x 23.6 x 7.7)
      MPN:UN43AU8000FXZC
      UPC:887276522845
      Warranty: 1 Year Parts and Labour
      Weight: 19.6 lbs
      Audio:
      • Channel System: 2CH
      • Output Power (Watts): 20W
      • Enhancements: Dolby Digital Plus
      Connectivity:
      • HDMI Inputs: 3
      • Component Video Inputs: N/A
      • Optical Digital Audio Output: 1
      • USB Ports: 2
      • Ethernet Connection: Yes
      • Bluetooth: Yes (4.2)
      • Stereo Audio Outputs: N/A
      • Wifi Connection: Yes (802.11ac)
      Included:
      • Standard Smart Remote
      • Remote Control Model: TM2180A
      • Batteries (for Remote Control)
      • Samsung Smart Control (Included)
      • User Manual
      • E-Manual
      • Power Cable
      Smart Features:
      • DLNA Certified: Yes
      • Voice Control: N/A
      • Voice Assistant: Yes (Bixby, Alexa, Google*)
      • Remote Control Features: Standard Smart Remote
      • Internet Browser: Yes
      Video:
      • Screen Size: 43
      • Native Resolution (Pixels): 3,840 x 2,160
      • Display Type: Crystal UHD
      • High Dynamic Range (HDR): v
      • Motion Enhancement: Motion Xcelerator MR120
      • Colour Enhancement: Dynamic Crystal Color
      • Brightness: Brightness Detection
      • Dynamic Contrast Ratio: Mega Contrast
      • Viewing Angle: N/A

      Related Products

      Recently Viewed Items

      You May Also Like