×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 49,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 129,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • 33,000 BTU’S with 3 main burners and 365 IN² of total grilling area
  • Stainless Steel Tube Burners - The stainless steel construction provides long-lasting durability and helps to cook food quickly and evenly
  • Porcelainized Cast Iron Iconic WAVE™ Cooking Grids - Porcelain coated to resist rust, these iconic wave shaped grids provide even heat transfer and a great sear
  • Instant JETFIRE™ Ignition with cross-over lighting - This easy to use ignition system shoots a jet flame to light each gas burner individually for quick start-ups
  • ACCU-PROBE™ Temperature Gauge - Accurately measures the temperature of your grill for optimal temperature control when Barbecuing

Napoleon Freestyle® 365 BBQ 3 brûleurs gaz naturel 33000 BTU F365DNGT

UGS : 54E36544
Obtenez une housse de BBQ Napoleon en prime à l’achat d’un BBQ Napoleon sélectionné!*

*L’offre s’applique automatiquement dans le panier d’achat lorsqu’un BBQ Napoleon admissible et la housse assortie Napoleon ont été ajoutés.

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • 33,000 BTU’S with 3 main burners and 365 IN² of total grilling area
  • Stainless Steel Tube Burners - The stainless steel construction provides long-lasting durability and helps to cook food quickly and evenly
  • Porcelainized Cast Iron Iconic WAVE™ Cooking Grids - Porcelain coated to resist rust, these iconic wave shaped grids provide even heat transfer and a great sear
  • Instant JETFIRE™ Ignition with cross-over lighting - This easy to use ignition system shoots a jet flame to light each gas burner individually for quick start-ups
  • ACCU-PROBE™ Temperature Gauge - Accurately measures the temperature of your grill for optimal temperature control when Barbecuing
749,00 $
0,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

Le barbecue au gaz naturel Freestyle® 365 est un gril compact doté de caractéristiques haut de gamme et d'une valeur imbattable. Trois brûleurs en acier inoxydable sont allumés par le système d'allumage instantané JETFIRE® qui allume votre barbecue facilement avec un jet de flamme chaque fois. Obtenez une saisie parfaite sur les grilles de cuisson en fonte émaillée revêtues de porcelaine.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur25″Hauteur45.5″Largeur48.75″
Care Instructions: Follow directions in use and care manual
MPN :F365DNGT
Product Details:
  • Folding Side Shelves with Integrated Tool Hooks
  • Rugged Wheels This grill can easily follow you to wherever the action is thanks to the sturdy wheels
  • Porcelain-enameled Sear Plates The sear plates set up creates even heat distribution and protects the burners
UPC :629162140500
Warranty: 10 Year Bumper to Bumper
Weight: 165 lbs

Articles reliés

Articles consultés récemment

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

×

Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $49.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $129.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Unique Features:

  • 33,000 BTU’S with 3 main burners and 365 IN² of total grilling area
  • Stainless Steel Tube Burners - The stainless steel construction provides long-lasting durability and helps to cook food quickly and evenly
  • Porcelainized Cast Iron Iconic WAVE™ Cooking Grids - Porcelain coated to resist rust, these iconic wave shaped grids provide even heat transfer and a great sear
  • Instant JETFIRE™ Ignition with cross-over lighting - This easy to use ignition system shoots a jet flame to light each gas burner individually for quick start-ups
  • ACCU-PROBE™ Temperature Gauge - Accurately measures the temperature of your grill for optimal temperature control when Barbecuing

Napoleon Freestyle 365 3-Burner 33,000 BTU Natural Gas Grill - F365DNGT

SKU: 54E36544

Local Delivery Available - Details

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • 33,000 BTU’S with 3 main burners and 365 IN² of total grilling area
  • Stainless Steel Tube Burners - The stainless steel construction provides long-lasting durability and helps to cook food quickly and evenly
  • Porcelainized Cast Iron Iconic WAVE™ Cooking Grids - Porcelain coated to resist rust, these iconic wave shaped grids provide even heat transfer and a great sear
  • Instant JETFIRE™ Ignition with cross-over lighting - This easy to use ignition system shoots a jet flame to light each gas burner individually for quick start-ups
  • ACCU-PROBE™ Temperature Gauge - Accurately measures the temperature of your grill for optimal temperature control when Barbecuing
$749.00
$0.00

We Accept:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

The Freestyle 365 Natural Gas Barbecue is a compact grill with premium features and unbeatable value. Three stainless steel burners are ignited by the instant JETFIRE ignition system that lights your barbecue with a jet of flame easily and every time. Get the perfect sear over the cast iron porcelainized enamel cooking grids.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth25″Height45.5″Width48.75″
Care Instructions: Follow directions in use and care manual
MPN:F365DNGT
Product Details:
  • Folding Side Shelves with Integrated Tool Hooks
  • Rugged Wheels This grill can easily follow you to wherever the action is thanks to the sturdy wheels
  • Porcelain-enameled Sear Plates The sear plates set up creates even heat distribution and protects the burners
UPC:629162140500
Warranty: 10 Year Bumper to Bumper
Weight: 165 lbs

Related Products

Recently Viewed Items

You May Also Like