×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 129,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 49,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Automatic Defrost senses and adapts to help save energy and provides improved food preservation by running the defrost cycle only when necessary. Sensors monitor how often the compressor operates, as well as when the doors are opened to help determine when a defrost cycle is necessary.
  • LED lighting makes it easy to see fresh and frozen food. It puts a spotlight on food and casts a more natural light on the contents of your refrigerator so everything looks as it should.
  • The slide-out basket makes it even easier to quickly spot and grab what you're looking for.

Maytag Réfrigérateur 19,6 pi³ portes à 2 battants inox MFB2055FRZ

UGS : 20245449
Whirlpool Maytag Kitchenaid kitchen appliances. Buy 2 Save $200 buy 3 Save $300 Buy 4 or more Save $400. Excludes countertop microwaves.

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Automatic Defrost senses and adapts to help save energy and provides improved food preservation by running the defrost cycle only when necessary. Sensors monitor how often the compressor operates, as well as when the doors are opened to help determine when a defrost cycle is necessary.
  • LED lighting makes it easy to see fresh and frozen food. It puts a spotlight on food and casts a more natural light on the contents of your refrigerator so everything looks as it should.
  • The slide-out basket makes it even easier to quickly spot and grab what you're looking for.
1 698,00 $
2 399,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ce réfrigérateur avec porte à deux battants de Maytag possède un fini en acier inoxydable résistant aux traces de doigts pour un aspect moderne dans votre cuisine. Des poignées assorties faciles à utiliser et des portes profilées ajoutent un aspect élégant. L’éclairage intérieur à DEL complète le design soigné et pratique, illuminant vos aliments pour un accès facile.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur34.5″Hauteur68.5″Largeur30″
Capacity: Refrigerator Capacity: 13.3 cu. ft.
Freezer Capacity: 6.3 cu. ft.
Total Capacity: 19.6 cu. ft.
Finish: Fingerprint Resistant Stainless Steel
MPN :MFB2055FRZ
Product Details: Refrigerator Features

  • Number Of Interior Shelves: 3
  • Spill-Proof Glass Shelves: 1 Fixed Full-Width, 1 Adjustable Full-Width Flip Down, 1 Adjustable Full-Width
  • Humidity-Controlled Drawers: 2 Split-Width
  • Non Climate-Controlled Drawers: 0
  • Door Bins: 2 Fixed Full-Width, 4 Adjustable Gallon

  • Freezer Features

  • Slide-Out Freezer Basket: Upper and Lower Plastic
  • Number of Shelves: 0
  • Type of Shelves: Upper and Lower Drawers
  • Door Bins: 0

  • Convenience Features

  • Door Swing: N/A
  • Reversible Door: No
  • Door Style: Contour
  • Handle Material: Plastic
  • Handle Type: Reach-Through
  • UPC :883049404974
    Warranty: One-year warranty on parts and labour.
    Refrigerator Capacity: 13.3

    Articles reliés

    Articles consultés récemment

    Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Unique Features:

  • Automatic Defrost senses and adapts to help save energy and provides improved food preservation by running the defrost cycle only when necessary. Sensors monitor how often the compressor operates, as well as when the doors are opened to help determine when a defrost cycle is necessary.
  • LED lighting makes it easy to see fresh and frozen food. It puts a spotlight on food and casts a more natural light on the contents of your refrigerator so everything looks as it should.
  • The slide-out basket makes it even easier to quickly spot and grab what you're looking for.

Maytag Stainless Steel French Door Refrigerator (19.6 Cu. Ft.) - MFB2055FRZ

SKU: 20245449

Local Delivery Available - Details

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • Automatic Defrost senses and adapts to help save energy and provides improved food preservation by running the defrost cycle only when necessary. Sensors monitor how often the compressor operates, as well as when the doors are opened to help determine when a defrost cycle is necessary.
  • LED lighting makes it easy to see fresh and frozen food. It puts a spotlight on food and casts a more natural light on the contents of your refrigerator so everything looks as it should.
  • The slide-out basket makes it even easier to quickly spot and grab what you're looking for.
$ 1,998.00
 
 
 
 
 
 

Payment Options:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
Financing Cards

$ 83.25 / month + taxes/fees
With 24 month financing

   View Available Leon’s FlexitiCard Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $179.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $89.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $89.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
Maximum quantity available reached.

This Maytag French door refrigerator features a fingerprint-resistant stainless steel finish for a modern look in your kitchen. Matching reach-through handles and contoured doors add to the sleek look. Interior LED lighting continues the elegant and convenient design, illuminating your food for easy access.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth34.5″Height68.5″Width30″
Capacity: Refrigerator Capacity: 13.3 cu. ft.
Freezer Capacity: 6.3 cu. ft.
Total Capacity: 19.6 cu. ft.
Finish: Fingerprint Resistant Stainless Steel
MPN:MFB2055FRZ
Product Details: Refrigerator Features

  • Number Of Interior Shelves: 3
  • Spill-Proof Glass Shelves: 1 Fixed Full-Width, 1 Adjustable Full-Width Flip Down, 1 Adjustable Full-Width
  • Humidity-Controlled Drawers: 2 Split-Width
  • Non Climate-Controlled Drawers: 0
  • Door Bins: 2 Fixed Full-Width, 4 Adjustable Gallon

  • Freezer Features

  • Slide-Out Freezer Basket: Upper and Lower Plastic
  • Number of Shelves: 0
  • Type of Shelves: Upper and Lower Drawers
  • Door Bins: 0

  • Convenience Features

  • Door Swing: N/A
  • Reversible Door: No
  • Door Style: Contour
  • Handle Material: Plastic
  • Handle Type: Reach-Through
  • UPC:883049404974
    Warranty: One-year warranty on parts and labour.
    Refrigerator Capacity: 13.3

    Related Products

    Recently Viewed Items