×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 49,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre carte Flexiti Wave Card. Sous réserve des modalités de l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de produit de 700 $ (excluant les taxes) requis. Seulement disponible pour les résidents du Canada. Le montant de l’achat devra être payé en 24 mensualités égales incluant le capital et l’intérêt de 19,99 % ou 29,99 %, plus des primes de protection des paiements et des taxes, si applicables. Toutes les promotions applicables au compte pourraient être annulées si vous omettez de faire un paiement. En cas d’annulation, l’intérêt sera calculé au taux d’intérêt annuel (TIA applicable au compte) stipulé dans l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte. Le TIA applicable au compte est de 39,99 % ou 45,99 % (35 % pour les résidents du Québec) ou tel qu’indiqué au moment de l’approbation du compte et sur votre relevé mensuel. Des frais administratifs de 139,95 $ s’appliquent (sauf aux résidents du Québec) et seront financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 99,99 $ s’appliquent aux résidents du Québec. Les promotions et modalités peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement offert par Flexiti Financière. Permis de la C.-B. no 83660. Flexiti, FlexitiCard et le logo associé sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financière Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre carte Flexiti Wave Card. Sous réserve des modalités de l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de produit de 700 $ (excluant les taxes) requis. Seulement disponible pour les résidents du Canada. Le montant de l’achat devra être payé en 36 mensualités égales incluant le capital et l’intérêt de 19,99 % ou 29,99 %, plus des primes de protection des paiements et des taxes, si applicables. Toutes les promotions applicables au compte pourraient être annulées si vous omettez de faire un paiement. En cas d’annulation, l’intérêt sera calculé au taux d’intérêt annuel (TIA applicable au compte) stipulé dans l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte. Le TIA applicable au compte est de 39,99 % ou 45,99 % (35 % pour les résidents du Québec) ou tel qu’indiqué au moment de l’approbation du compte et sur votre relevé mensuel. Des frais administratifs de 169,95 $ s’appliquent (sauf aux résidents du Québec) et seront financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 99,99 $ s’appliquent aux résidents du Québec. Les promotions et modalités peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement offert par Flexiti Financière. Permis de la C.-B. no 83660. Flexiti, FlexitiCard et le logo associé sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financière Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre carte Flexiti Wave Card. Sous réserve des modalités de l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de produit de 700 $ (excluant les taxes) requis. Seulement disponible pour les résidents du Canada. Le montant de l’achat devra être payé en 48 mensualités égales incluant le capital et l’intérêt de 19,99 % ou 29,99 %, plus des primes de protection des paiements et des taxes, si applicables. Toutes les promotions applicables au compte pourraient être annulées si vous omettez de faire un paiement. En cas d’annulation, l’intérêt sera calculé au taux d’intérêt annuel (TIA applicable au compte) stipulé dans l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte. Le TIA applicable au compte est de 39,99 % ou 45,99 % (35 % pour les résidents du Québec) ou tel qu’indiqué au moment de l’approbation du compte et sur votre relevé mensuel. Des frais administratifs de 189,95 $ s’appliquent (sauf aux résidents du Québec) et seront financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 99,99 $ s’appliquent aux résidents du Québec. Les promotions et modalités peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement offert par Flexiti Financière. Permis de la C.-B. no 83660. Flexiti, FlexitiCard et le logo associé sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financière Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Downdraft Ventilation: Integrates the ventilation system into the cooking surface so that a separate hood is not needed. Smoke and odours can be removed and taken outside or filtered and recirculated inside. A duct-free kit is available for purchase separately.
  • 17K BTU Professional Burner: Provides the ability to use high-temperature cooking methods such as searing, stir-frying and wok cooking as well as low temperatures suitable for simmering.
  • 5K BTU Even-Heat™ Simmer Burner: A diffuser plate allows more control of the flame at the lowest setting, for more precise simmering and melting.
  • 300 CFM Exhaust Rating: Handles the venting requirements of high temperature cooking techniques like pan searing and stir-frying.
  • 3-Speed Fan Control: Can be precisely matched to cooking needs, effectively removing steam, grease, and odours from the air.

KitchenAid Surface de cuisson au gaz KCGD506GSS

UGS : 47950614
Commande spéciale

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Article en commande spéciale – ne peut pas être annulée

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Downdraft Ventilation: Integrates the ventilation system into the cooking surface so that a separate hood is not needed. Smoke and odours can be removed and taken outside or filtered and recirculated inside. A duct-free kit is available for purchase separately.
  • 17K BTU Professional Burner: Provides the ability to use high-temperature cooking methods such as searing, stir-frying and wok cooking as well as low temperatures suitable for simmering.
  • 5K BTU Even-Heat™ Simmer Burner: A diffuser plate allows more control of the flame at the lowest setting, for more precise simmering and melting.
  • 300 CFM Exhaust Rating: Handles the venting requirements of high temperature cooking techniques like pan searing and stir-frying.
  • 3-Speed Fan Control: Can be precisely matched to cooking needs, effectively removing steam, grease, and odours from the air.
2 698,00 $
3 399,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 
Enjoy Peace of Mind with your new appliance purchased from Leon's. Add in cart. L2 Platinum Coverage. More Details.

Cette table de cuisson à gaz de 36 pouces à évacuation descendante de KitchenAid est dotée d'une surface lisse en acier inoxydable avec de puissants brûleurs scellés. Les boutons de commande en acier inoxydable assortis sont placés à droite de la table de cuisson pour une utilisation facile. La ventilation par aspiration descendante permet d'éliminer facilement la fumée et les odeurs - sans avoir besoin d'une hotte séparée.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur21.5″
Care Instructions: Refer to manufacturer's Use & Care Guide
Finish: Stainless Steel
MPN :KCGD506GSS
Product Details: Cooktop

5 Element-Burners
  • Left Front: Burner/10,000 BTU
  • Left Rear: Even-Heat™/5,000 BTU
  • Right Rear: Burner/17,000 BTU
  • Center Front: Sealed Burner/15,000 BTU
  • Center Rear: Sealed Burner/12,500 BTU
  • Grate Details: Cast Iron Grates/Continuous/Matte Finish
  • Number of Grates: 3

  • Features
  • Element Style: Sealed Burner
  • Surface Color: Stainless Steel
  • Cooktop Surface Material: Stainless Steel
  • Cooktop Control Type: Knobs
  • Cooktop Control Location: Right
  • Knob Type: Metal/Stainless Steel
  • Ignition Type: Flame-Sensing™ Re-ignition
  • LP Convertible

  • Downdraft Features

  • CFM Motor Class: 300
  • Number of Speeds: 3

  • UPC :883049415062
    Warranty: One-year limited warranty parts and labour; 2nd-5th year limited warranty (certain component parts only - labour not included).

    Articles reliés

    Articles consultés récemment

    Vous pourriez aussi aimer

×

Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $49.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Flexiti Wave Card. Subject to terms of the Flexiti cardholder agreement. Minimum product purchase of $700 (excluding taxes) is required. Only available to Canadian residents. Purchase amount is to be paid in 36 equal monthly payments of principal and interest at 19.99% or 29.99%, plus payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the account annual interest rate (Account AIR). Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Account AIR is 39.99% or 45.99% (35% for Quebec residents) or as advised upon account approval and on your monthly statement. Administration fees of $169.95 apply (not applicable for Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $99.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. B.C. License No. 83660. Flexiti, Flexiti Wave Card and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Unique Features:

  • Downdraft Ventilation: Integrates the ventilation system into the cooking surface so that a separate hood is not needed. Smoke and odours can be removed and taken outside or filtered and recirculated inside. A duct-free kit is available for purchase separately.
  • 17K BTU Professional Burner: Provides the ability to use high-temperature cooking methods such as searing, stir-frying and wok cooking as well as low temperatures suitable for simmering.
  • 5K BTU Even-Heat™ Simmer Burner: A diffuser plate allows more control of the flame at the lowest setting, for more precise simmering and melting.
  • 300 CFM Exhaust Rating: Handles the venting requirements of high temperature cooking techniques like pan searing and stir-frying.
  • 3-Speed Fan Control: Can be precisely matched to cooking needs, effectively removing steam, grease, and odours from the air.

KitchenAid Stainless Steel 36" Gas Downdraft Cooktop - KCGD506GSS

SKU: 47950614
Special Order
When you buy 3 or more select major appliances!*

*Discount is automatically applied in cart when 3 or more qualifying major appliances have been added. Offer excludes Amana, GE Café, all microwaves and range hoods.

Local Delivery Available - Details

Special Order Item: Non-Cancellable

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • Downdraft Ventilation: Integrates the ventilation system into the cooking surface so that a separate hood is not needed. Smoke and odours can be removed and taken outside or filtered and recirculated inside. A duct-free kit is available for purchase separately.
  • 17K BTU Professional Burner: Provides the ability to use high-temperature cooking methods such as searing, stir-frying and wok cooking as well as low temperatures suitable for simmering.
  • 5K BTU Even-Heat™ Simmer Burner: A diffuser plate allows more control of the flame at the lowest setting, for more precise simmering and melting.
  • 300 CFM Exhaust Rating: Handles the venting requirements of high temperature cooking techniques like pan searing and stir-frying.
  • 3-Speed Fan Control: Can be precisely matched to cooking needs, effectively removing steam, grease, and odours from the air.
$3,048.00
$3,399.00

We Accept:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

This KitchenAid 36-inch gas downdraft cooktop features a sleek stainless steel surface with powerful sealed burners. The matching, stainless steel control knobs are conveniently placed to the front, right side of the cooktop for easy operation. Downdraft ventilation ensures that smoke and odours can be removed with ease — and without the need for a separate hood.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth21.5″
Care Instructions: Refer to manufacturer's Use & Care Guide
Finish: Stainless Steel
MPN:KCGD506GSS
Product Details: Cooktop

5 Element-Burners
  • Left Front: Burner/10,000 BTU
  • Left Rear: Even-Heat™/5,000 BTU
  • Right Rear: Burner/17,000 BTU
  • Center Front: Sealed Burner/15,000 BTU
  • Center Rear: Sealed Burner/12,500 BTU
  • Grate Details: Cast Iron Grates/Continuous/Matte Finish
  • Number of Grates: 3

  • Features
  • Element Style: Sealed Burner
  • Surface Color: Stainless Steel
  • Cooktop Surface Material: Stainless Steel
  • Cooktop Control Type: Knobs
  • Cooktop Control Location: Right
  • Knob Type: Metal/Stainless Steel
  • Ignition Type: Flame-Sensing™ Re-ignition
  • LP Convertible

  • Downdraft Features

  • CFM Motor Class: 300
  • Number of Speeds: 3

  • UPC:883049415062
    Warranty: One-year limited warranty parts and labour; 2nd-5th year limited warranty (certain component parts only - labour not included).

    Related Products

    Recently Viewed Items

    You May Also Like