×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 49,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 129,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Large 2.8 cu. ft. capacity
  • Combination washer-dryer automatically takes care of cleaning and drying your laundry for the utmost convenience
  • Non-Vented Condensing Drying - Allows clothes to dry without the need for external venting
  • Auto load sensing gives enough water to match the load
  • Stainless Steel Drum delivers durability in a drum that doesn't peel, crack, or snag fabrics

GE Combiné Laveuse/sécheuse par condensation à chargement frontal 2,8 pi³ de 24 po blanc GFQ14ESSNWW

UGS : 15514241
Commande spéciale
GE, LG, Frigidaire Professional, Frigidaire Gallery, Electrolux, Bosch Appliances. Save $100 on laundry pairs. Some exclusions apply.

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Article en commande spéciale – ne peut pas être annulée

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Large 2.8 cu. ft. capacity
  • Combination washer-dryer automatically takes care of cleaning and drying your laundry for the utmost convenience
  • Non-Vented Condensing Drying - Allows clothes to dry without the need for external venting
  • Auto load sensing gives enough water to match the load
  • Stainless Steel Drum delivers durability in a drum that doesn't peel, crack, or snag fabrics
1 498,00 $
2 149,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

Nettoyez vos vêtements efficacement avec ce combiné laveuse-sécheuse à chargement frontal de GE. Il est doté d'un tambour en acier inoxydable pour la durabilité et la longévité, et il utilise un système de séchage par condensation sans ventilation, de sorte que vous n'avez pas besoin d'une ventilation externe. Ce combiné laveuse-sécheuse à chargement frontal de GE de petite taille convient aux espaces compacts et dispose de 14 cycles de lavage pour traiter n'importe quelle brassée.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur25.75″Hauteur33.25″Largeur23.5″
Capacity: 2.8 Cu. Ft.
Care Instructions: Follow directions in use and care manual
Finish: White
MPN :GFQ14ESSNWW
Product Details:
  • Configuration: Front Load Combination Washer/Dryer
  • Total Capacity: 2.8 Cu. Ft.
  • Basket Type: Stainless Steel
  • Wash System: Tumble Wash
  • Dryer Type: Condenser
  • Control Type: Electronic
  • LED Indicators : Yes
  • Dispenser: Detergent, Bleach, Fabric softener
  • Wash Cycles: 14
  • Soil Options: 5
  • Wash/Rinse Temp: 5
  • Dryer Cycle: 4
  • Heat Slection: 3
  • Load Sensing: Automatic
  • Max. Spin Speed: 1450 RPM
  • Adjustable Leveling Feet: Yes
UPC :084691848868
Warranty: 1 Year
Weight: 147 lbs
Convenience Features:
  • Washer-Dryer Combo
  • 24-hour Delay Start
  • Cycle Status Indicators
  • Variable Temperature Settings
  • Compact fit for smaller spaces
Dryer Capacity: 2.8
Dryer Cycles And Options:
  • Dry Cycles: Auto Damp Dry, Auto Dry, Auto Extra dry, Timed Dry
  • Temperature Selections: No Heat, Low Heat, Normal Heat
  • Drying Levels: More, Normal, Less
  • Options: Adjustable End-of-Cycle Signal, Child Lock, Cycle Status Indicators, Delay Start - Up to 24 hours, LED Cycle Countdown, Sensor Dry, Rack Dry, Add Dry Time
Dryer Features:
  • Non-vented Condensing Dry
  • 4 Dryer Cycles
  • 3 Heat Selections
  • 24-hour Delay Start
  • LED Cycle Status Indicators
  • Sensor Dry
Washer Capacity: 2.8
Washer Cycles And Options:
  • Wash Cycles: Casuals, Delicates, Heavy Duty, Normal, Quick Wash, Rinse & Spin, Sanitize, Soak, Spin Only, Stain Wash with Steam, Tub Clean, Whites
  • Temperature Selections: Cold, Cool, Warm, Hot, Extra Hot
  • Soil Levels: Extra Light, Light, Normal, Heavy or Extra Heavy soil
  • Options: Time Saver, Extra Rinse, Ex Tumble, Delay Wash, Start/Pause, Lock
Washer Features:
  • Large 2.8 cu. ft. capacity
  • 14 wash cycles
  • Delay Wash
  • Auto load sensing 
  • Detergent, Bleach, Fabric Softener Dispenser
  • Stain wash with Steam
  • Sanitize cycles
  • Add a Garment
  • 5 soil level selections
  • 5 wash temperature levels
  • 5 spin speed choices

Articles reliés

Articles consultés récemment

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

×

Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $49.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $129.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Unique Features:

  • Large 2.8 cu. ft. capacity
  • Combination washer-dryer automatically takes care of cleaning and drying your laundry for the utmost convenience
  • Non-Vented Condensing Drying - Allows clothes to dry without the need for external venting
  • Auto load sensing gives enough water to match the load
  • Stainless Steel Drum delivers durability in a drum that doesn't peel, crack, or snag fabrics

GE 24" Front Load Washer/Condenser Dryer Combo (2.8 cu.ft.) - GFQ14ESSNWW

SKU: 15514241
Special Order

Local Delivery Available - Details

Special Order Item: Non-Cancellable

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • Large 2.8 cu. ft. capacity
  • Combination washer-dryer automatically takes care of cleaning and drying your laundry for the utmost convenience
  • Non-Vented Condensing Drying - Allows clothes to dry without the need for external venting
  • Auto load sensing gives enough water to match the load
  • Stainless Steel Drum delivers durability in a drum that doesn't peel, crack, or snag fabrics
$1,498.00
$2,149.00

We Accept:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

Clean your clothes efficiently with this GE front-load combo washer/dryer. It has a stainless steel drum for durability and longevity, and it uses a non-vented condensed drying system so you don't need an external vent. This small-footprint GE front-load combo washer/dryer is suitable for compact spaces, and it has 14 wash cycles to handle any load.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth25.75″Height33.25″Width23.5″
Capacity: 2.8 Cu. Ft.
Care Instructions: Follow directions in use and care manual
Finish: White
MPN:GFQ14ESSNWW
Product Details:
  • Configuration: Front Load Combination Washer/Dryer
  • Total Capacity: 2.8 Cu. Ft.
  • Basket Type: Stainless Steel
  • Wash System: Tumble Wash
  • Dryer Type: Condenser
  • Control Type: Electronic
  • LED Indicators : Yes
  • Dispenser: Detergent, Bleach, Fabric softener
  • Wash Cycles: 14
  • Soil Options: 5
  • Wash/Rinse Temp: 5
  • Dryer Cycle: 4
  • Heat Slection: 3
  • Load Sensing: Automatic
  • Max. Spin Speed: 1450 RPM
  • Adjustable Leveling Feet: Yes
UPC:084691848868
Warranty: 1 Year
Weight: 147 lbs
Convenience Features:
  • Washer-Dryer Combo
  • 24-hour Delay Start
  • Cycle Status Indicators
  • Variable Temperature Settings
  • Compact fit for smaller spaces
Dryer Capacity: 2.8
Dryer Cycles And Options:
  • Dry Cycles: Auto Damp Dry, Auto Dry, Auto Extra dry, Timed Dry
  • Temperature Selections: No Heat, Low Heat, Normal Heat
  • Drying Levels: More, Normal, Less
  • Options: Adjustable End-of-Cycle Signal, Child Lock, Cycle Status Indicators, Delay Start - Up to 24 hours, LED Cycle Countdown, Sensor Dry, Rack Dry, Add Dry Time
Dryer Features:
  • Non-vented Condensing Dry
  • 4 Dryer Cycles
  • 3 Heat Selections
  • 24-hour Delay Start
  • LED Cycle Status Indicators
  • Sensor Dry
Washer Capacity: 2.8
Washer Cycles And Options:
  • Wash Cycles: Casuals, Delicates, Heavy Duty, Normal, Quick Wash, Rinse & Spin, Sanitize, Soak, Spin Only, Stain Wash with Steam, Tub Clean, Whites
  • Temperature Selections: Cold, Cool, Warm, Hot, Extra Hot
  • Soil Levels: Extra Light, Light, Normal, Heavy or Extra Heavy soil
  • Options: Time Saver, Extra Rinse, Ex Tumble, Delay Wash, Start/Pause, Lock
Washer Features:
  • Large 2.8 cu. ft. capacity
  • 14 wash cycles
  • Delay Wash
  • Auto load sensing 
  • Detergent, Bleach, Fabric Softener Dispenser
  • Stain wash with Steam
  • Sanitize cycles
  • Add a Garment
  • 5 soil level selections
  • 5 wash temperature levels
  • 5 spin speed choices

Related Products

Recently Viewed Items

You May Also Like