×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 49,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre carte Flexiti Wave Card. Sous réserve des modalités de l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de produit de 700 $ (excluant les taxes) requis. Seulement disponible pour les résidents du Canada. Le montant de l’achat devra être payé en 36 mensualités égales incluant le capital et l’intérêt de 19,99 % ou 29,99 %, plus des primes de protection des paiements et des taxes, si applicables. Toutes les promotions applicables au compte pourraient être annulées si vous omettez de faire un paiement. En cas d’annulation, l’intérêt sera calculé au taux d’intérêt annuel (TIA applicable au compte) stipulé dans l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte. Le TIA applicable au compte est de 39,99 % ou 45,99 % (35 % pour les résidents du Québec) ou tel qu’indiqué au moment de l’approbation du compte et sur votre relevé mensuel. Des frais administratifs de 169,95 $ s’appliquent (sauf aux résidents du Québec) et seront financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 99,99 $ s’appliquent aux résidents du Québec. Les promotions et modalités peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement offert par Flexiti Financière. Permis de la C.-B. no 83660. Flexiti, FlexitiCard et le logo associé sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financière Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • The ample chaise beckons you to lounge and kick up your feet after a long day.
  • Wide track arms and wood-toned wedge feet keep a stylish contemporary look even in the details.
  • The tightly woven microfibre fabric is easy to clean, highly comfortable and durable enough to stand up to heavy use.

Danielle Sectionnel 2 mcx avec fauteuil allongé à droite – gris

UGS : 90953312
Nous payons les taxes sur les meubles et matelas sélectionnés!*

*Le rabais s’applique automatiquement dans le panier d’achat.

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • The ample chaise beckons you to lounge and kick up your feet after a long day.
  • Wide track arms and wood-toned wedge feet keep a stylish contemporary look even in the details.
  • The tightly woven microfibre fabric is easy to clean, highly comfortable and durable enough to stand up to heavy use.
2 299,00 $
0,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 
Enjoy Peace of Mind with your new furniture purchased from Leon's. Add in cart. L2 Platinum Coverage. More Details.

Sur les rails

Lorsque vous voulez garder un style contemporain dans votre salle de séjour, la collection Danielle pour sectionnel est la solution parfaite. Conçue avec de larges bras plats, de pattes en coin en bois de couleur foncée et de grandes assises, la collection Danielle propose un riche et classique tissu de microfibre dans une teinte anthracite qui est facile à entretenir. Des coussins d’assise amovibles et un généreux fauteuil allongé complètent le confort fournit par cette collection. Fabriqué au Canada. Le sectionnel de deux morceaux comprend la causeuse côté gauche et la causeuse avec fauteuil allongé côté droit. Les coussins décoratifs et les accessoires montrés ne sont pas inclus.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur36″Hauteur33″
Autre dimensions : Sectional measures 115 inches from left arm to corner, and 64 inches from corner to end of chaise.
Care Instructions: Turn and rotate seat cushions weekly to maintain a new appearance and to equalize wear.
Clean with mild soap and water.
configurationRight-Facing
Construction: Frames are constructed with corner-blocked, dried hardwood for strength.
Fabric Content: 100% polyester.
Finish: Grey
Origin: Made in Canada.
Package Includes: Left-Facing Loveseat  •  Right-Facing Chaise
Style: Casual Contemporary
Warranty: One-year warranty against manufacturer defects.
Accent Pillows: Toss pillows are not included.
Cushions: Medium-soft high-density seat foams provide comfort.
Seating Springs: Five 8-gauge springs per seat ensure proper support.

Articles reliés

Articles consultés récemment

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Unique Features:

  • The ample chaise beckons you to lounge and kick up your feet after a long day.
  • Wide track arms and wood-toned wedge feet keep a stylish contemporary look even in the details.
  • The tightly woven microfibre fabric is easy to clean, highly comfortable and durable enough to stand up to heavy use.

Danielle 2-Piece Sectional with Right-Facing Chaise - Grey

SKU: 90953312

Local Delivery Available - Details

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • The ample chaise beckons you to lounge and kick up your feet after a long day.
  • Wide track arms and wood-toned wedge feet keep a stylish contemporary look even in the details.
  • The tightly woven microfibre fabric is easy to clean, highly comfortable and durable enough to stand up to heavy use.
$ 2,299.00
 
 
 
 
 
 

Payment Options:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
Financing Cards

$ 95.79 / month + taxes/fees
With 24 month financing

   View Available Leon’s FlexitiCard Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $179.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $89.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $89.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
Maximum quantity available reached.

On Track

When you want to keep your living room on the path to contemporary style, the Danielle sectional is the perfect solution. Designed with wide track arms, dark wood-coloured wedge feet and ample seating, the Danielle features rich yet versatile charcoal-hued microfibre upholstery which is easy to care for. Loose seat cushions and a generous chaise round out the easy maintenance and comfort the Danielle provides. Made in Canada. Two-piece sectional includes left-facing loveseat and right-facing chaise, as shown. Toss pillows shown are not included.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth36″Height33″
Other Dimensions: Sectional measures 115 inches from left arm to corner, and 64 inches from corner to end of chaise.
Care Instructions: Turn and rotate seat cushions weekly to maintain a new appearance and to equalize wear.
Clean with mild soap and water.
ConfigurationRight-Facing
Construction: Frames are constructed with corner-blocked, dried hardwood for strength.
Fabric Content: 100% polyester.
Finish: Grey
Origin: Made in Canada.
Package Includes: Left-Facing Loveseat  •  Right-Facing Chaise
Style: Casual Contemporary
Warranty: One-year warranty against manufacturer defects.
Accent Pillows: Toss pillows are not included.
Cushions: Medium-soft high-density seat foams provide comfort.
Seating Springs: Five 8-gauge springs per seat ensure proper support.

Related Products

Recently Viewed Items