×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 49,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 129,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Built-in WiFi - This smart oven features WiFi connection so you can control oven functions with the SmartHQ app on your smart device.
  • Gas Caterer Oven - A large 6.2 cu ft. capacity oven fits a full-size catering pan and has three racks, a Gas Bake, and a Dual Power Broil system for even heating.
  • Multi-Ring Burner - A versatile burner offers different-sized flame rings on a single burner element, so it's like having multiple burners in one.
  • Precision Temperature Probe - An innovative temperature probe that helps you achieve the perfect level of doneness for oven favorites.
  • Versatile Cooktop - The cooktop on this commercial style range features an entire arsenal of burners that give you the right amount of heat and control to perfectly cook anything from delicate sauces to expertly seared meats.

Café Cuisinière intelligente au gaz 6,2 pi³ de style commercial 36 po blanc mat CGY366P4TW2

UGS : 20G36611
Commande spéciale
Ge Cafe Kitchen appliances. Buy 1-2 save 15%. Buy 3-4 save 20%. Buy 5 or more save 25%. Some exclusions apply.

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Article en commande spéciale – ne peut pas être annulée

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Built-in WiFi - This smart oven features WiFi connection so you can control oven functions with the SmartHQ app on your smart device.
  • Gas Caterer Oven - A large 6.2 cu ft. capacity oven fits a full-size catering pan and has three racks, a Gas Bake, and a Dual Power Broil system for even heating.
  • Multi-Ring Burner - A versatile burner offers different-sized flame rings on a single burner element, so it's like having multiple burners in one.
  • Precision Temperature Probe - An innovative temperature probe that helps you achieve the perfect level of doneness for oven favorites.
  • Versatile Cooktop - The cooktop on this commercial style range features an entire arsenal of burners that give you the right amount of heat and control to perfectly cook anything from delicate sauces to expertly seared meats.
8 198,00 $
9 099,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

La cuisine de tous les jours perfectionnée. Conçue pour le chef moderne à domicile, la cuisinière intelligente de GE Café vous permet de faire passer votre cuisson au niveau supérieur. Avec le Wi-Fi intégré qui vous permet de contrôler le four au gaz en toute simplicité depuis votre téléphone intelligent, tandis que la sonde thermique de précision vous assure que votre cuisson est toujours de la plus haute qualité. De plus, le brûleur à anneau multiples vous donne ce niveau de contrôle supplémentaire dans la cuisine dont vous avez besoin pour révolutionner votre cuisson. Avec des fonctionnalités dont vous ne saviez même pas que vous aviez besoin, une fois que vous aurez cuisiné avec la cuisinière intelligente au gaz de GE Café, vous ne voudrez plus vous contenter de moins.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur28.25″Hauteur35.25″Largeur39″
Capacity: 6.2 Cu. Ft.
Finish: Matte White
MPN :CGY366P4TW2
Package Includes: Range, LP Conversion Kit, Install Guide, User Guide
Product Details:
  • 6.2 Cu. Ft. Capacity
  • Reverse Air Convection
  • 6 Burners
  • Digital Temperature Display with Timer Display
  • Matte White Finish
  • Built-in WiFi
  • Customizable Handle
  • Audible Preheat Signal
  • Auto Oven Shut-Off with Override
  • Certified Sabbath Mode
  • Chef Connect
  • Delay Clean Option
  • Electronic Timer
  • Front Controls
  • In-Oven Broiling
  • Steam Clean
  • Temperature Probe
  • 4 leveling Legs
  • Heavy-Cast Edge-to-Edge Grates
  • Interior Oven Lights
  • Brushed Bronze Handles
  • WiFi Enabled Features
UPC :084691851431
Warranty:  1 Year Parts & Labour
Weight: 417 lbs
Controls:
  • Cooktop Control Type: Knob Controls
  • Oven Control Type: Knob Controls
  • Display: Yes
  • Smart Function: Yes
  • Clock: Yes
  • Temperature Unit of Measure: C° or F° Programmable
  • Cooking Complete Reminder Volume: Yes
  • Certified Sabbath Mode: Yes
Convenience Features:
  • Built-in WiFi
  • Audible Preheat Signal
  • Auto Oven Shut-Off with Override
  • Certified Sabbath Mode
  • Delay Clean Option
  • Steam Clean
  • Electronic Ignition With Auto Reignition
  • Dishwasher Safe Knobs
Cooking Capacity: 6.2
Cooktop Element Burners:
  • Left Front: 21,000 BTU
  • Left Rear: 18,000 BTU
  • Right Front: 10,000 BTU
  • Right Rear: 18,000 BTU
  • Centre (Warming Zone): 12,000 BTU Front / 12,000 BTU Rear
Cooktop Features:
  • 6 Sealed Burners
  • Front Control Knobs
  • Electronic Ignition With Auto Reignition
  • Continuous Heavy-Cast Edge-to-Edge Grates
  • Porcelain-Enamel Cooktop Surface
  • Dishwasher Safe Knobs
  • 1 x 21,000 BTU Multi-ring Burners
  • 2 x 18,000 BTU Burner
  • 1 x 10,000 BTU Burner
  • Center 12,000 BTU Front / 12,000 BTU Rear Burner
Oven Elements:
  • Broiler Element Power: 1050W
  • Bake Element Power: 21,500 BTU
Oven Features:
  • 6.2 Cu. Ft. Capacity
  • Reverse Air Convection
  • Digital Temperature Display with Timer Display
  • Steam Clean
  • Delay Clean
  • Bake
  • Broil
  • Convection Bake
  • Convection Roast
  • Oven Temperature Probe
  • Proof Mode
  • Electronic Timer
  • Warming
  • 1 Nickel Roller Rack
  • 2 Flat Nickel Racks
  • 5 Rack Positions
  • Interior Oven Lights
  • Big Clear View Oven Window

Articles reliés

Articles consultés récemment

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

×

Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $129.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $49.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Unique Features:

  • Built-in WiFi - This smart oven features WiFi connection so you can control oven functions with the SmartHQ app on your smart device.
  • Gas Caterer Oven - A large 6.2 cu ft. capacity oven fits a full-size catering pan and has three racks, a Gas Bake, and a Dual Power Broil system for even heating.
  • Multi-Ring Burner - A versatile burner offers different-sized flame rings on a single burner element, so it's like having multiple burners in one.
  • Precision Temperature Probe - An innovative temperature probe that helps you achieve the perfect level of doneness for oven favorites.
  • Versatile Cooktop - The cooktop on this commercial style range features an entire arsenal of burners that give you the right amount of heat and control to perfectly cook anything from delicate sauces to expertly seared meats.

Café Matte White 36" All-Gas Commercial-Style Smart Range (6.2 Cu.Ft) -CGY366P4TW2

SKU: 20G36611
Special Order
Ge Cafe Kitchen appliances. Buy 1-2 save 15%. Buy 3-4 save 20%. Buy 5 or more save 25%. Some exclusions apply.

Local Delivery Available - Details

Special Order Item: Non-Cancellable

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • Built-in WiFi - This smart oven features WiFi connection so you can control oven functions with the SmartHQ app on your smart device.
  • Gas Caterer Oven - A large 6.2 cu ft. capacity oven fits a full-size catering pan and has three racks, a Gas Bake, and a Dual Power Broil system for even heating.
  • Multi-Ring Burner - A versatile burner offers different-sized flame rings on a single burner element, so it's like having multiple burners in one.
  • Precision Temperature Probe - An innovative temperature probe that helps you achieve the perfect level of doneness for oven favorites.
  • Versatile Cooktop - The cooktop on this commercial style range features an entire arsenal of burners that give you the right amount of heat and control to perfectly cook anything from delicate sauces to expertly seared meats.
$8,198.00
$9,099.00

We Accept:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

Everyday Cooking Perfected

Designed with the modern at home chief in mind, the Café Smart Range lets you take your cooking to the next level. With built in Wifi that lets you control the gas oven with ease from your smartphone while the precision temperature probe assures you that your cooking is always of the utmost quality. Plus, the multi-ring burner gives you that extra level of control in the kitchen you need to revolutionize your cooking. With features you didn’t even know you needed, once you cook with the Café Smart Gas Range, you’ll never want to settle for less.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth28.25″Height35.25″Width39″
Capacity: 6.2 Cu. Ft.
Finish: Matte White
MPN:CGY366P4TW2
Package Includes: Range, LP Conversion Kit, Install Guide, User Guide
Product Details:
  • 6.2 Cu. Ft. Capacity
  • Reverse Air Convection
  • 6 Burners
  • Digital Temperature Display with Timer Display
  • Matte White Finish
  • Built-in WiFi
  • Customizable Handle
  • Audible Preheat Signal
  • Auto Oven Shut-Off with Override
  • Certified Sabbath Mode
  • Chef Connect
  • Delay Clean Option
  • Electronic Timer
  • Front Controls
  • In-Oven Broiling
  • Steam Clean
  • Temperature Probe
  • 4 leveling Legs
  • Heavy-Cast Edge-to-Edge Grates
  • Interior Oven Lights
  • Brushed Bronze Handles
  • WiFi Enabled Features
UPC:084691851431
Warranty:  1 Year Parts & Labour
Weight: 417 lbs
Controls:
  • Cooktop Control Type: Knob Controls
  • Oven Control Type: Knob Controls
  • Display: Yes
  • Smart Function: Yes
  • Clock: Yes
  • Temperature Unit of Measure: C° or F° Programmable
  • Cooking Complete Reminder Volume: Yes
  • Certified Sabbath Mode: Yes
Convenience Features:
  • Built-in WiFi
  • Audible Preheat Signal
  • Auto Oven Shut-Off with Override
  • Certified Sabbath Mode
  • Delay Clean Option
  • Steam Clean
  • Electronic Ignition With Auto Reignition
  • Dishwasher Safe Knobs
Cooking Capacity: 6.2
Cooktop Element Burners:
  • Left Front: 21,000 BTU
  • Left Rear: 18,000 BTU
  • Right Front: 10,000 BTU
  • Right Rear: 18,000 BTU
  • Centre (Warming Zone): 12,000 BTU Front / 12,000 BTU Rear
Cooktop Features:
  • 6 Sealed Burners
  • Front Control Knobs
  • Electronic Ignition With Auto Reignition
  • Continuous Heavy-Cast Edge-to-Edge Grates
  • Porcelain-Enamel Cooktop Surface
  • Dishwasher Safe Knobs
  • 1 x 21,000 BTU Multi-ring Burners
  • 2 x 18,000 BTU Burner
  • 1 x 10,000 BTU Burner
  • Center 12,000 BTU Front / 12,000 BTU Rear Burner
Oven Elements:
  • Broiler Element Power: 1050W
  • Bake Element Power: 21,500 BTU
Oven Features:
  • 6.2 Cu. Ft. Capacity
  • Reverse Air Convection
  • Digital Temperature Display with Timer Display
  • Steam Clean
  • Delay Clean
  • Bake
  • Broil
  • Convection Bake
  • Convection Roast
  • Oven Temperature Probe
  • Proof Mode
  • Electronic Timer
  • Warming
  • 1 Nickel Roller Rack
  • 2 Flat Nickel Racks
  • 5 Rack Positions
  • Interior Oven Lights
  • Big Clear View Oven Window

Related Products

Recently Viewed Items

You May Also Like