×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 129,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 49,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Genuine European Convection - Achieve even baking results on multiple racks.
  • DualClean® System - Uses the cavity coating and heat to burn off most grease.
  • Telescopic Rack - The full extension Telescopic Rack glides smoothly for easy accessibility, especially for large or heavy dishes.
  • Halogen Oven Light - Premium illumination that allows you to see the whole oven cavity
  • Knob Control - Beautifully designed knob controls are easy to use and select cooking settings.

Bosch Série 500 Four encastré 2,8 pi³ 24 po acier inoxydable HBE5453UC

UGS : 57154534
Commande spéciale
GE, LG, Frigidaire Professional, Frigidaire Gallery, Electrolux, Bosch Kitchen Appliances. Buy 2 save $200. Buy 3 or more save $300. Excludes countertop microwaves.

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Article en commande spéciale – ne peut pas être annulée

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Genuine European Convection - Achieve even baking results on multiple racks.
  • DualClean® System - Uses the cavity coating and heat to burn off most grease.
  • Telescopic Rack - The full extension Telescopic Rack glides smoothly for easy accessibility, especially for large or heavy dishes.
  • Halogen Oven Light - Premium illumination that allows you to see the whole oven cavity
  • Knob Control - Beautifully designed knob controls are easy to use and select cooking settings.
2 448,00 $
3 049,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

Conçu pour s’intégrer

Construit pour être performant. Les fours encastrés simples de Bosch sont conçus pour s’intégrer parfaitement à votre cuisine. Installez-les en affleurement pour un aspect européen épuré ou en relief pour un aspect plus classique. Profitez de caractéristiques haut de gamme comme la convection européenne véritable pour une cuisson uniforme, la porte QuietCloseMC qui ne claque pas et la grille à extension complète qui vous permet de sortir un gros rôti sans efforts.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur22.5″Hauteur23.5″Largeur23.5″
Capacity: 2.8 Cu. Ft.
Care Instructions: Follow directions in the use and care manual
Finish: Stainless Steel
MPN :HBE5453UC
Product Details:
  • 2 Halogen Lights
  • Compatible with Most Competitors' Cutouts
UPC :825225961055
Warranty: 1 year parts and labour
Weight: 87 lbs
Controls:
  • Oven Control Type: Knob Controls
  • Display: Yes
  • Smart Function: No
  • Clock: Yes
  • Temperature Unit of Measure: Both
  • Cooking Complete Reminder Volume: Yes
Cooking Capacity: 2.8
Oven Elements:
  • Broiler Element Power: 2950
  • Bake Element Power: 1300
  • Convection Element: 1700
Oven Features:
  • Bake
  • Broil Plus
  • Convection Bake
  • Convection Broil
  • Convection Broil Plus
  • Convection Multi-Rack
  • Special baking setting
  • Defrost Frozen Foods

Articles reliés

Articles consultés récemment

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

×

Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $129.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $49.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Unique Features:

  • Genuine European Convection - Achieve even baking results on multiple racks.
  • DualClean® System - Uses the cavity coating and heat to burn off most grease.
  • Telescopic Rack - The full extension Telescopic Rack glides smoothly for easy accessibility, especially for large or heavy dishes.
  • Halogen Oven Light - Premium illumination that allows you to see the whole oven cavity
  • Knob Control - Beautifully designed knob controls are easy to use and select cooking settings.

Bosch Stainless Steel 500 Series 24-Inch Built-In Single Wall Oven (2.8 Cu.Ft) - HBE5453UC

SKU: 57154534
Special Order
GE, LG, Frigidaire Professional, Frigidaire Gallery, Electrolux, Bosch Kitchen Appliances. Buy 2 save $200. Buy 3 or more save $300. Excludes countertop microwaves.

Local Delivery Available - Details

Special Order Item: Non-Cancellable

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • Genuine European Convection - Achieve even baking results on multiple racks.
  • DualClean® System - Uses the cavity coating and heat to burn off most grease.
  • Telescopic Rack - The full extension Telescopic Rack glides smoothly for easy accessibility, especially for large or heavy dishes.
  • Halogen Oven Light - Premium illumination that allows you to see the whole oven cavity
  • Knob Control - Beautifully designed knob controls are easy to use and select cooking settings.
$2,448.00
$3,049.00

We Accept:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

Designed to Integrate

Built to Perform. Bosch single wall ovens are designed to integrate seamlessly into your kitchen. Install flush for a sleek European look or proud for a more traditional look. Enjoy premium features like Genuine European Convection for even baking, a QuietClose door that doesn’t slam shut and a full extension rack that allows you to take out a heavy roast with ease.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth22.5″Height23.5″Width23.5″
Capacity: 2.8 Cu. Ft.
Care Instructions: Follow directions in the use and care manual
Finish: Stainless Steel
MPN:HBE5453UC
Product Details:
  • 2 Halogen Lights
  • Compatible with Most Competitors' Cutouts
UPC:825225961055
Warranty: 1 year parts and labour
Weight: 87 lbs
Controls:
  • Oven Control Type: Knob Controls
  • Display: Yes
  • Smart Function: No
  • Clock: Yes
  • Temperature Unit of Measure: Both
  • Cooking Complete Reminder Volume: Yes
Cooking Capacity: 2.8
Oven Elements:
  • Broiler Element Power: 2950
  • Bake Element Power: 1300
  • Convection Element: 1700
Oven Features:
  • Bake
  • Broil Plus
  • Convection Bake
  • Convection Broil
  • Convection Broil Plus
  • Convection Multi-Rack
  • Special baking setting
  • Defrost Frozen Foods

Related Products

Recently Viewed Items

You May Also Like