×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre carte Flexiti Wave Card. Sous réserve des modalités de l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de produit de 700 $ (excluant les taxes) requis. Seulement disponible pour les résidents du Canada. Le montant de l’achat devra être payé en 36 mensualités égales incluant le capital et l’intérêt de 19,99 % ou 29,99 %, plus des primes de protection des paiements et des taxes, si applicables. Toutes les promotions applicables au compte pourraient être annulées si vous omettez de faire un paiement. En cas d’annulation, l’intérêt sera calculé au taux d’intérêt annuel (TIA applicable au compte) stipulé dans l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte. Le TIA applicable au compte est de 39,99 % ou 45,99 % (35 % pour les résidents du Québec) ou tel qu’indiqué au moment de l’approbation du compte et sur votre relevé mensuel. Des frais administratifs de 169,95 $ s’appliquent (sauf aux résidents du Québec) et seront financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 99,99 $ s’appliquent aux résidents du Québec. Les promotions et modalités peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement offert par Flexiti Financière. Permis de la C.-B. no 83660. Flexiti, FlexitiCard et le logo associé sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financière Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • 3-piece crib bedding set includes one quilt, one breathable 100% cotton fitted crib sheet and one crib skirt (dust ruffle)
  • The luxurious, high quality quilt is expertly embroidered and appliqued
  • Breathable 100% cotton fitted crib sheet has elastic all around for a safe and secure fit on a standard size crib mattress measuring 28” x 52”
  • Cotton mini stripe 4-sided crib skirt with white border has 14” drop


    Storytime Pooh Ens. Literie 3 mcx

    UGS : 02H83000
    DURÉE LIMITÉE!
    AJOUTEZ CET ARTICLE À VOTRE PANIER POUR OBTENIR LE PRIX DES EMPLOYÉS!*

    *Le rabais s’applique automatiquement dans le panier d’achat.

    Article disponible pour ramassage seulement

    Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

    Caractéristiques uniques :

    • 3-piece crib bedding set includes one quilt, one breathable 100% cotton fitted crib sheet and one crib skirt (dust ruffle)
    • The luxurious, high quality quilt is expertly embroidered and appliqued
    • Breathable 100% cotton fitted crib sheet has elastic all around for a safe and secure fit on a standard size crib mattress measuring 28” x 52”
    • Cotton mini stripe 4-sided crib skirt with white border has 14” drop


      249,00 $
      0,00 $

      Nous acceptons:

      • flexiti
      • Visa
      • American Express
      • MasterCard
       
       
       
       
       
       

      Apprenez à votre tout-petit à se promener dans les bois avec la collection Storytime Pooh. Dotée d'un mignon design des personnages classiques des livres d'histoires dans des couleurs douces et tendres, cette collection donne à la chambre de votre tout-petit un design amusant, sans être trop stimulant pour lui. Partagez les aventures de Winnie l’ourson et de ses meilleurs copains avec votre tout-petit chaque jour, avec la collection Storytime Pooh.

      Spécifications

      Care Instructions: machine washable for easy care
      Finish: Multi
      Origin: Made in China
      Style: Traditional
      Warranty: 1 year warranty from product defect
      Weight: 3.34 lbs

      Articles reliés

      Articles consultés récemment

      Vous pourriez aussi aimer

×

Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $49.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Flexiti Wave Card. Subject to terms of the Flexiti cardholder agreement. Minimum product purchase of $700 (excluding taxes) is required. Only available to Canadian residents. Purchase amount is to be paid in 36 equal monthly payments of principal and interest at 19.99% or 29.99%, plus payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the account annual interest rate (Account AIR). Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Account AIR is 39.99% or 45.99% (35% for Quebec residents) or as advised upon account approval and on your monthly statement. Administration fees of $169.95 apply (not applicable for Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $99.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. B.C. License No. 83660. Flexiti, Flexiti Wave Card and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Unique Features:

  • 3-piece crib bedding set includes one quilt, one breathable 100% cotton fitted crib sheet and one crib skirt (dust ruffle)
  • The luxurious, high quality quilt is expertly embroidered and appliqued
  • Breathable 100% cotton fitted crib sheet has elastic all around for a safe and secure fit on a standard size crib mattress measuring 28” x 52”
  • Cotton mini stripe 4-sided crib skirt with white border has 14” drop


    Storytime Pooh 3-Piece Bedding Set

    SKU: 02H83000
    Save The Tax on select furniture and mattresses!*

    *Discount is automatically applied in cart. Limited time only!

    Pick-Up Only Item - Details

    60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

    Unique Features:

    • 3-piece crib bedding set includes one quilt, one breathable 100% cotton fitted crib sheet and one crib skirt (dust ruffle)
    • The luxurious, high quality quilt is expertly embroidered and appliqued
    • Breathable 100% cotton fitted crib sheet has elastic all around for a safe and secure fit on a standard size crib mattress measuring 28” x 52”
    • Cotton mini stripe 4-sided crib skirt with white border has 14” drop


      $249.00
      $0.00

      We Accept:

      • flexiti
      • Visa
      • American Express
      • MasterCard
       
       
       
       
       
       

      Teach your little one to wander through the woods with the Storytime Pooh Collection. Featuring a sweet design of the classic story book characters in soft, tender colours, this collection gives your little one’s room a fun design, without being too overstimulating for them. Share the adventures of Pooh and his best pals with your little one every day, with the Storytime Pooh Collection.

      Specifications

      Care Instructions: machine washable for easy care
      Finish: Multi
      Origin: Made in China
      Style: Traditional
      Warranty: 1 year warranty from product defect
      Weight: 3.34 lbs

      Related Products

      Recently Viewed Items

      You May Also Like