×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 49,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre carte Flexiti Wave Card. Sous réserve des modalités de l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de produit de 700 $ (excluant les taxes) requis. Seulement disponible pour les résidents du Canada. Le montant de l’achat devra être payé en 36 mensualités égales incluant le capital et l’intérêt de 19,99 % ou 29,99 %, plus des primes de protection des paiements et des taxes, si applicables. Toutes les promotions applicables au compte pourraient être annulées si vous omettez de faire un paiement. En cas d’annulation, l’intérêt sera calculé au taux d’intérêt annuel (TIA applicable au compte) stipulé dans l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte. Le TIA applicable au compte est de 39,99 % ou 45,99 % (35 % pour les résidents du Québec) ou tel qu’indiqué au moment de l’approbation du compte et sur votre relevé mensuel. Des frais administratifs de 169,95 $ s’appliquent (sauf aux résidents du Québec) et seront financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 99,99 $ s’appliquent aux résidents du Québec. Les promotions et modalités peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement offert par Flexiti Financière. Permis de la C.-B. no 83660. Flexiti, FlexitiCard et le logo associé sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financière Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Glass Edge LED Lighting - glass edge LED lighting senses when your kitchen lights dim and automatically turns on to act as a night-light.
  • Perimetric Venting Technology - helps remove smoke and odors by concentrating hood suction to targeted zones on your cooktop.
  • Noise Reduction Technology - sound insulation and a special chimney design allow for quiet ventilation.
  • LED Task Lighting - bright, long-lasting LED task lighting makes it easy to see what you're cooking.
  • In-Line Smart Blower - the in-line smart blower can be installed as an exhaust motor in a ventilation hood or as an in-line blower in the attic of your home for added noise reduction.

Whirlpool Hotte de cuisinière murale 36 po 400 PCM verre WVW75UC6DS

UGS : 13275204
Commande spéciale

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Article en commande spéciale – ne peut pas être annulée

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Glass Edge LED Lighting - glass edge LED lighting senses when your kitchen lights dim and automatically turns on to act as a night-light.
  • Perimetric Venting Technology - helps remove smoke and odors by concentrating hood suction to targeted zones on your cooktop.
  • Noise Reduction Technology - sound insulation and a special chimney design allow for quiet ventilation.
  • LED Task Lighting - bright, long-lasting LED task lighting makes it easy to see what you're cooking.
  • In-Line Smart Blower - the in-line smart blower can be installed as an exhaust motor in a ventilation hood or as an in-line blower in the attic of your home for added noise reduction.
1 298,00 $
1 549,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

Cette hotte de cuisinière murale en verre fournit une allure moderne. Elle aide à éliminer la fumée et les odeurs en concentrant l'aspiration de la hotte sur des zones ciblées de votre surface de cuisson grâce à la technologie de ventilation périmétrique et à un moteur de 400 PCM à 3 vitesses. La technologie de réduction du bruit comprend une isolation phonique et une conception spéciale de cheminée pour fournir un système de ventilation silencieux dans la cuisine. Lorsque la ventilation se fait à basse vitesse, le niveau sonore peut descendre jusqu'à 49 dBA. Il est facile de voir ce que vous cuisinez grâce à l'efficacité de l'éclairage sur la surface de travail à DEL, et l'éclairage DEL sur bordure en verre de la hotte de cuisinière agit comme une veilleuse en détectant quand l'éclairage de votre cuisine se réduit et s'allume automatiquement.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur20″Hauteur29″Largeur36″
Finish: Stainless Steel Glass
MPN :WVW75UC6DS
Product Details:
  • Wall Canopy with Glass
  • Push Button Control
  • 2 Night Light Settings
  • 1 Task Light Setting
  • LED Lighting
  • Centrifugal Blower
  • 400 CFM
  • Vertical 6" Round Duct
  • Dishwasher-safe Grease Filters
  • 3 Speeds
  • 5 Sones
  • 64 dBA
  • Exterior or Convertible Recirculating Venting
  • UL Certified
  • 120V, 15 Amps
UPC :883049328133
Warranty: 1 Year Ltd. Warranty Parts & Labour.
Weight: 46 lbs

Articles reliés

Articles consultés récemment

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

×

Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $129.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $49.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Unique Features:

  • Glass Edge LED Lighting - glass edge LED lighting senses when your kitchen lights dim and automatically turns on to act as a night-light.
  • Perimetric Venting Technology - helps remove smoke and odors by concentrating hood suction to targeted zones on your cooktop.
  • Noise Reduction Technology - sound insulation and a special chimney design allow for quiet ventilation.
  • LED Task Lighting - bright, long-lasting LED task lighting makes it easy to see what you're cooking.
  • In-Line Smart Blower - the in-line smart blower can be installed as an exhaust motor in a ventilation hood or as an in-line blower in the attic of your home for added noise reduction.

Whirlpool Stainless Steel 36" Glass Wall Mount Range Hood (400 CFM) - WVW75UC6DS

SKU: 13275204
Special Order

Local Delivery Available - Details

Special Order Item: Non-Cancellable

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • Glass Edge LED Lighting - glass edge LED lighting senses when your kitchen lights dim and automatically turns on to act as a night-light.
  • Perimetric Venting Technology - helps remove smoke and odors by concentrating hood suction to targeted zones on your cooktop.
  • Noise Reduction Technology - sound insulation and a special chimney design allow for quiet ventilation.
  • LED Task Lighting - bright, long-lasting LED task lighting makes it easy to see what you're cooking.
  • In-Line Smart Blower - the in-line smart blower can be installed as an exhaust motor in a ventilation hood or as an in-line blower in the attic of your home for added noise reduction.
$1,298.00
$1,549.00

We Accept:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

This glass wall mount kitchen hood provides a modern look. It helps remove smoke and odors by concentrating hood suction to targeted zones on your cooktop with Perimetric Venting technology and a 3-speed, 400 CFM motor class. Noise reduction technology features sound insulation and a special chimney design to provide a quiet kitchen ventilation system. When venting at low speed, sound levels can get as low as 49 dBA. It's easy to see what you're cooking with efficient LED task lighting, and the range hood's glass edge LED lighting acts as a night-light by sensing when your kitchen lights dim and automatically turning on.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth20″Height29″Width36″
Finish: Stainless Steel Glass
MPN:WVW75UC6DS
Product Details:
  • Wall Canopy with Glass
  • Push Button Control
  • 2 Night Light Settings
  • 1 Task Light Setting
  • LED Lighting
  • Centrifugal Blower
  • 400 CFM
  • Vertical 6" Round Duct
  • Dishwasher-safe Grease Filters
  • 3 Speeds
  • 5 Sones
  • 64 dBA
  • Exterior or Convertible Recirculating Venting
  • UL Certified
  • 120V, 15 Amps
UPC:883049328133
Warranty: 1 Year Ltd. Warranty Parts & Labour.
Weight: 46 lbs

Related Products

Recently Viewed Items

You May Also Like