×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 49,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 129,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Cook a variety of dishes at unique temperatures and times in upper and lower cooking zones with Flex Duo™
  • Wi-Fi access via the smartphone app allows you to remotely access and control settings
  • LED blue indicator knobs are easy to use and serve as visual burner alerts
  • Lock in moisture and keep food crisp and tender with Steam Cook
  • Maintain a tender, juicy roast with Steam Roast

Samsung Four encastré 30 po acier inoxydable noir NV51K7770SG/AA

UGS : 77050771
Commande spéciale
Samsung major appliances. Buy 2 save $150. Buy 3-4 Save $300. Buy 5 save $600. Excludes all microwaves.

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Article en commande spéciale – ne peut pas être annulée

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Cook a variety of dishes at unique temperatures and times in upper and lower cooking zones with Flex Duo™
  • Wi-Fi access via the smartphone app allows you to remotely access and control settings
  • LED blue indicator knobs are easy to use and serve as visual burner alerts
  • Lock in moisture and keep food crisp and tender with Steam Cook
  • Maintain a tender, juicy roast with Steam Roast
3 948,00 $
4 199,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ce four encastré de 30 po en acier inoxydable de Samsung présente une foule de caractéristiques pratiques pensées pour vous faciliter la vie en cuisine. Faites cuire divers plats simultanément puis réglez la température et le temps de cuisson de chacun d’eux de manière indépendante en vous servant des deux zones de cuisson distinctes créées par le système Flex DuoMC. Savourez des aliments tendres et croustillants grâce à la cuisson et au rôtissage à la vapeur, puis activez facilement les éléments à l’aide de larges boutons rétroéclairés. Connectez votre four au réseau Wi-Fi et profitez de ses diverses fonctions intelligentes en les contrôlant à distance à partir de votre téléphone intelligent. Article en commande spéciale. Veuillez prévoir un délai de livraison d'environ 12 à 14 semaines.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur24.5″Hauteur28.75″Largeur30″
Capacity: 5.1 cu. ft.
Care Instructions: Refer to user manual
Finish: Black stainless steel
MPN :NV51K7770SG/AA
UPC :887276181752
Warranty: One-year warranty on parts and labour
Weight: 149.91 lbs
Controls:
  • Oven control type: LCD and knob
  • Display: 7" LCD
  • Smart function: Wi-Fi enabled temperature probe (Available on iOS and Android devices. Wi-Fi connectivity is required.)
  • Clock: Digital
  • Temperature unit of measure: Fahrenheit
  • Cooking complete reminder volume: Yes
  • Certified Sabbath mode: Yes
Convenience Features:
  • Hidden heating element
  • Rapid preheat
  • Sabbath mode
  • Hybrid and self clean
  • Delay start
  • Proofing
  • Warming mode
  • Kitchen timer
  • Child safety lock
  • Convection conversion
Cooking Capacity: 5.1 cu. ft.
Oven Elements:
  • Broiler element power: 10 pass (4400 W)
  • Bake element power: 8 pass (3000 W)
  • Convection element: True dual convection
  • Convection conversion: Yes
Oven Features:
  • 6 oven modes including Steam Bake and Steam Roast
  • Gourmet cook
  • Signature LED lights
  • Soft close door
  • 3 heavy-duty racks including a gliding rack
  • Broil element
  • Smart control key
  • 6 rack positions
  • Drop-down door design

Articles reliés

Articles consultés récemment

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

×

Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $49.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Flexiti Wave Card. Subject to terms of the Flexiti cardholder agreement. Minimum product purchase of $700 (excluding taxes) is required. Only available to Canadian residents. Purchase amount is to be paid in 36 equal monthly payments of principal and interest at 19.99% or 29.99%, plus payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the account annual interest rate (Account AIR). Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Account AIR is 39.99% or 45.99% (35% for Quebec residents) or as advised upon account approval and on your monthly statement. Administration fees of $169.95 apply (not applicable for Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $99.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. B.C. License No. 83660. Flexiti, Flexiti Wave Card and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Unique Features:

  • Cook a variety of dishes at unique temperatures and times in upper and lower cooking zones with Flex Duo™
  • Wi-Fi access via the smartphone app allows you to remotely access and control settings
  • LED blue indicator knobs are easy to use and serve as visual burner alerts
  • Lock in moisture and keep food crisp and tender with Steam Cook
  • Maintain a tender, juicy roast with Steam Roast

Samsung Black Stainless Steel 30" Wall Oven - NV51K7770SG/AA

SKU: 77050771
Special Order
When you buy 3 or more select major appliances!*

*Discount is automatically applied in cart when 3 or more qualifying major appliances have been added. Offer excludes Amana, GE Café, all microwaves and range hoods.

Local Delivery Available - Details

Special Order Item: Non-Cancellable

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • Cook a variety of dishes at unique temperatures and times in upper and lower cooking zones with Flex Duo™
  • Wi-Fi access via the smartphone app allows you to remotely access and control settings
  • LED blue indicator knobs are easy to use and serve as visual burner alerts
  • Lock in moisture and keep food crisp and tender with Steam Cook
  • Maintain a tender, juicy roast with Steam Roast
$4,048.00
$4,199.00

We Accept:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

The advanced functionality of the Samsung black stainless steel 30" wall oven takes the guesswork out of cooking. Simultaneously cook a variety of dishes in upper and lower cooking zones at unique temperatures and times with Flex Duo™. Food stays crisp and tender with Steam Cook and Steam Roast and illuminated knobs make it easy to see settings and active burners. Wi-Fi access via the smartphone app gives you peace of mind. Special order item. Please allow approximately 12-14 weeks for delivery.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth24.5″Height28.75″Width30″
Capacity: 5.1 cu. ft.
Care Instructions: Refer to user manual
Finish: Black stainless steel
MPN:NV51K7770SG/AA
UPC:887276181752
Warranty: One-year warranty on parts and labour
Weight: 149.91 lbs
Controls:
  • Oven control type: LCD and knob
  • Display: 7" LCD
  • Smart function: Wi-Fi enabled temperature probe (Available on iOS and Android devices. Wi-Fi connectivity is required.)
  • Clock: Digital
  • Temperature unit of measure: Fahrenheit
  • Cooking complete reminder volume: Yes
  • Certified Sabbath mode: Yes
Convenience Features:
  • Hidden heating element
  • Rapid preheat
  • Sabbath mode
  • Hybrid and self clean
  • Delay start
  • Proofing
  • Warming mode
  • Kitchen timer
  • Child safety lock
  • Convection conversion
Cooking Capacity: 5.1 cu. ft.
Oven Elements:
  • Broiler element power: 10 pass (4400 W)
  • Bake element power: 8 pass (3000 W)
  • Convection element: True dual convection
  • Convection conversion: Yes
Oven Features:
  • 6 oven modes including Steam Bake and Steam Roast
  • Gourmet cook
  • Signature LED lights
  • Soft close door
  • 3 heavy-duty racks including a gliding rack
  • Broil element
  • Smart control key
  • 6 rack positions
  • Drop-down door design

Related Products

Recently Viewed Items

You May Also Like