×

Installation

Television installation guide L’installation comprend
  1. La recommandation d’un mur adéquat pour accrocher le support de montage mural et/ou
  2. Le branchement d’un téléviseur à écran plat à une base télé existante ou une monture murale existante
  3. Le branchement de 3 appareils :
    1. Appareils Bluetooth (tous les types)
    2. Configuration Wi-Fi du téléviseur intelligent
    3. Console de jeu vidéo (tous les types)
    4. Récepteur câble/satellite (tous les types)
  4. Configuration d’une télécommande universelle sans apprentissage
  5. Tutoriel et démonstration sur l’équipement (jusqu’à 30 minutes)
L’installation ne comprend pas
  1. Pièces et main d’œuvre additionnelles nécessaires à l’installation d’un téléviseur au-dessus d’un foyer
  2. Pièces et main d’œuvre additionnelles nécessaires à l’installation d’un téléviseur sur une surface de pierre/béton/brique/tuile
  3. Support mural spécialisé permettant l’installation d’un téléviseur au-dessus d’un foyer
  4. Pièces et main d’œuvre additionnelles nécessaires pour déplacer des prises électriques
  5. Soutien technique à la suite de l’installation

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • 100% COLOUR VOLUME WITH QUANTUM DOT Quantum Dot technology brings you a fine picture by transforming light into vivid colour that stays true for bold detail, even as the scene brightens.
  • QUANTUM PROCESSOR LITE 4K Samsung’s powerful processor that optimizes picture and sound to the viewing condition. Powerful 4K upscaling ensures you get up to 4K resolution for the content you love.
  • QUANTUM HDR Quantum HDR brings out the detail and contrast, so you can experience the full power in every image. The dynamic tone mapping of HDR10+ creates deeper blacks, more vibrant imagery, and detail you will enjoy.
  • AIRSLIM Mind blowing slim design that you will love, making your TV blend into the wall seamlessly.
  • SMART HUB² Samsung’s new Smart Hub puts content curation and discovery front and center, so you spend less time searching and more time streaming movies, games, and shows. With three categories—Media, Game, and Ambient—Samsung optimizes your TV experience based on how you use your TV.

Samsung 75" UHD QLED 4K Smart TV - QN75Q60BAFXZC

UGS : 39175Q6B

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • 100% COLOUR VOLUME WITH QUANTUM DOT Quantum Dot technology brings you a fine picture by transforming light into vivid colour that stays true for bold detail, even as the scene brightens.
  • QUANTUM PROCESSOR LITE 4K Samsung’s powerful processor that optimizes picture and sound to the viewing condition. Powerful 4K upscaling ensures you get up to 4K resolution for the content you love.
  • QUANTUM HDR Quantum HDR brings out the detail and contrast, so you can experience the full power in every image. The dynamic tone mapping of HDR10+ creates deeper blacks, more vibrant imagery, and detail you will enjoy.
  • AIRSLIM Mind blowing slim design that you will love, making your TV blend into the wall seamlessly.
  • SMART HUB² Samsung’s new Smart Hub puts content curation and discovery front and center, so you spend less time searching and more time streaming movies, games, and shows. With three categories—Media, Game, and Ambient—Samsung optimizes your TV experience based on how you use your TV.
Ce qui est inclu?
2 210,00 $
 
 
 
 
 
 

Options de paiement :

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
Cartes de financement

92,08 $ / mois + taxes/frais
Avec financement 24 mois

   Voir les forfaits FlexitiCard de Léon disponibles

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 179,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 89,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 89,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Options de grandeurs :

Quantité maximale disponible atteinte.

Découvrez les couleurs et la clarté comme jamais auparavant avec le téléviseur intelligent QLED UHD 4K de Samsung. Doté d'un milliard de nuances de couleurs avec la technologie à boîtes quantiques et d'une gamme de contrastes plus étendue avec l'échelle cinématique. Découvrez des images plus réalistes avec des détails nets grâce au Quantum HDR, pour profiter au maximum de tous vos médias préférés. De plus, vous pouvez retrouver tous vos contenus préférés sur le Smart Hub® et les voir mieux que jamais grâce au processeur Quantum Lite 4K qui optimise la qualité sonore du contenu que vous regardez pour vous offrir la meilleure image possible. Pourquoi se contenter d'images basiques quand vous pouvez avoir l'image complète

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur1″Hauteur38″Largeur66″
translation missing: en.product.specifications.other_dimension.fr TV with Stand (66 x 39.3 x 12.6)
Package Includes: Solar Cell Remote TM2280EPower CableUser Manual
UPC :887276608389
Warranty: 1 Year Standard Manufacturer Warranty
Weight: 70.5 lb.
Audio:
  • Sound Modes: Adaptive Sound, OTS Lite
  • Channel System: 2CH
  • Output Power (Watts): 20W
  • Enhancements: Dolby
Connectivity:
  • HDMI Inputs: 3
  • Component Video Inputs: N/A
  • Coaxial Cable Inputs: N/A
  • Optical Digital Audio Output: 1
  • USB Ports: 2
  • Ethernet Connection: Yes
  • Bluetooth: Yes (BT5.2)
  • Stereo Audio Outputs: N/A
  • Headphone Jack: N/A
  • Wifi Connection: Yes (WiFi5)
Included:
  • SolarCell Remote™
  • TM2280E
Smart Features:
  • Operating System: Tizen
  • DLNA Certified: Yes
  • Motion Control: Motion Xcelerator
  • Voice Control: N/A
  • Voice Assistant: Yes (Bixby, Alexa, Google)
  • Remote Control Features: SolarCell Remote™, RF Harvesting, Universal
  • Internet Browser: Yes
  • Connect and Share: Yes
Video:
  • Screen Size: 74.5
  • Native Resolution (Pixels): 3,840 x 2,160
  • Display Type: QLED
  • High Dynamic Range (HDR): Quantum HDR
  • Motion Enhancement: Motion Xcelerator
  • Colour Enhancement: 100% Colour Volume with Quantum Dot
  • Brightness: Supreme UHD Dimming
  • Shape: Flat
  • Dynamic Contrast Ratio: Dual LED
  • Refresh Rate: 60Hz
  • Viewing Angle: Wide Viewing Angle

Articles reliés

Articles consultés récemment

×

Installation

Television installation guide L’installation comprend
  1. La recommandation d’un mur adéquat pour accrocher le support de montage mural et/ou
  2. Le branchement d’un téléviseur à écran plat à une base télé existante ou une monture murale existante
  3. Le branchement de 3 appareils :
    1. Appareils Bluetooth (tous les types)
    2. Configuration Wi-Fi du téléviseur intelligent
    3. Console de jeu vidéo (tous les types)
    4. Récepteur câble/satellite (tous les types)
  4. Configuration d’une télécommande universelle sans apprentissage
  5. Tutoriel et démonstration sur l’équipement (jusqu’à 30 minutes)
L’installation ne comprend pas
  1. Pièces et main d’œuvre additionnelles nécessaires à l’installation d’un téléviseur au-dessus d’un foyer
  2. Pièces et main d’œuvre additionnelles nécessaires à l’installation d’un téléviseur sur une surface de pierre/béton/brique/tuile
  3. Support mural spécialisé permettant l’installation d’un téléviseur au-dessus d’un foyer
  4. Pièces et main d’œuvre additionnelles nécessaires pour déplacer des prises électriques
  5. Soutien technique à la suite de l’installation

Unique Features:

  • 100% COLOUR VOLUME WITH QUANTUM DOT Quantum Dot technology brings you a fine picture by transforming light into vivid colour that stays true for bold detail, even as the scene brightens.
  • QUANTUM PROCESSOR LITE 4K Samsung’s powerful processor that optimizes picture and sound to the viewing condition. Powerful 4K upscaling ensures you get up to 4K resolution for the content you love.
  • QUANTUM HDR Quantum HDR brings out the detail and contrast, so you can experience the full power in every image. The dynamic tone mapping of HDR10+ creates deeper blacks, more vibrant imagery, and detail you will enjoy.
  • AIRSLIM Mind blowing slim design that you will love, making your TV blend into the wall seamlessly.
  • SMART HUB² Samsung’s new Smart Hub puts content curation and discovery front and center, so you spend less time searching and more time streaming movies, games, and shows. With three categories—Media, Game, and Ambient—Samsung optimizes your TV experience based on how you use your TV.

Samsung 75" UHD QLED 4K Smart TV - QN75Q60BAFXZC

SKU: 39175Q6B

Local Delivery Available - Details

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • 100% COLOUR VOLUME WITH QUANTUM DOT Quantum Dot technology brings you a fine picture by transforming light into vivid colour that stays true for bold detail, even as the scene brightens.
  • QUANTUM PROCESSOR LITE 4K Samsung’s powerful processor that optimizes picture and sound to the viewing condition. Powerful 4K upscaling ensures you get up to 4K resolution for the content you love.
  • QUANTUM HDR Quantum HDR brings out the detail and contrast, so you can experience the full power in every image. The dynamic tone mapping of HDR10+ creates deeper blacks, more vibrant imagery, and detail you will enjoy.
  • AIRSLIM Mind blowing slim design that you will love, making your TV blend into the wall seamlessly.
  • SMART HUB² Samsung’s new Smart Hub puts content curation and discovery front and center, so you spend less time searching and more time streaming movies, games, and shows. With three categories—Media, Game, and Ambient—Samsung optimizes your TV experience based on how you use your TV.
What’s included?
$ 2,210.00
 
 
 
 
 
 

Payment Options:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
Financing Cards

$ 92.08 / month + taxes/fees
With 24 month financing

   View Available Leon’s FlexitiCard Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $179.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $89.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $89.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Size Options:

Maximum quantity available reached.

Discover colour and clarity like never before with Samsung’s UHD QLED 4K Smart TV. Featuring a billion shades of colour with Quantum Dot technology and a wider range of contrast with the cinematic scale. Experience more realistic images with crisp detail thanks to the Quantum HDR, to get the most out of all your favourite media. Plus, you can find all your fav content on the smart hub and see it better than ever thanks to the Quantum processor Lite 4k that aptly optimizes picture and sound to give you the best image possible. Why settle for basic images when you can have the full picture?

Specifications

Dimensions Depth1″Height38″Width66″
Other Dimensions: TV with Stand (66 x 39.3 x 12.6)
Package Includes: Solar Cell Remote TM2280EPower CableUser Manual
UPC:887276608389
Warranty: 1 Year Standard Manufacturer Warranty
Weight: 70.5 lb.
Audio:
  • Sound Modes: Adaptive Sound, OTS Lite
  • Channel System: 2CH
  • Output Power (Watts): 20W
  • Enhancements: Dolby
Connectivity:
  • HDMI Inputs: 3
  • Component Video Inputs: N/A
  • Coaxial Cable Inputs: N/A
  • Optical Digital Audio Output: 1
  • USB Ports: 2
  • Ethernet Connection: Yes
  • Bluetooth: Yes (BT5.2)
  • Stereo Audio Outputs: N/A
  • Headphone Jack: N/A
  • Wifi Connection: Yes (WiFi5)
Included:
  • SolarCell Remote™
  • TM2280E
Smart Features:
  • Operating System: Tizen
  • DLNA Certified: Yes
  • Motion Control: Motion Xcelerator
  • Voice Control: N/A
  • Voice Assistant: Yes (Bixby, Alexa, Google)
  • Remote Control Features: SolarCell Remote™, RF Harvesting, Universal
  • Internet Browser: Yes
  • Connect and Share: Yes
Video:
  • Screen Size: 74.5
  • Native Resolution (Pixels): 3,840 x 2,160
  • Display Type: QLED
  • High Dynamic Range (HDR): Quantum HDR
  • Motion Enhancement: Motion Xcelerator
  • Colour Enhancement: 100% Colour Volume with Quantum Dot
  • Brightness: Supreme UHD Dimming
  • Shape: Flat
  • Dynamic Contrast Ratio: Dual LED
  • Refresh Rate: 60Hz
  • Viewing Angle: Wide Viewing Angle

Related Products

Recently Viewed Items