×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 49,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 129,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Delay Bake setting - With the Delay Bake setting, you can place your dishes inside the oven and schedule when you want the baking to begin so your food is ready when you are.
  • Air Fry - Air Fry allows you to make your favorite fried foods with a crispy-on-the-outside, juicy-on-the-inside taste using little to no additional oil
  • Dishwasher-safe Air Fry basket - Just toss your favorite foods into the 13" x 18" stainless steel basket included in your range for crisp results, and after eating, toss the basket into the dishwasher for easy cleanup
  • Simmer Burner - The simmer burner provides from 800 up to 5,000 BTUs of precise, adjustable heat to your gas range for when you need a full-power simmer burner or warming setting to prepare your food.
  • Hidden Bake Element - The hidden bake element is sealed under the oven floor to protect it from spills and drips.

Maytag Cuisinière au gaz 5,0 pi³ avec friture à air 30 po acier inoxydable Smudge-ProofMC MGR7700LZ

UGS : 20277254
Commande spéciale
Whirlpool Maytag Kitchenaid kitchen appliances. Buy 2 Save $200 buy 3 Save $300 Buy 4 or more Save $400. Excludes countertop microwaves.

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Article en commande spéciale – ne peut pas être annulée

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Delay Bake setting - With the Delay Bake setting, you can place your dishes inside the oven and schedule when you want the baking to begin so your food is ready when you are.
  • Air Fry - Air Fry allows you to make your favorite fried foods with a crispy-on-the-outside, juicy-on-the-inside taste using little to no additional oil
  • Dishwasher-safe Air Fry basket - Just toss your favorite foods into the 13" x 18" stainless steel basket included in your range for crisp results, and after eating, toss the basket into the dishwasher for easy cleanup
  • Simmer Burner - The simmer burner provides from 800 up to 5,000 BTUs of precise, adjustable heat to your gas range for when you need a full-power simmer burner or warming setting to prepare your food.
  • Hidden Bake Element - The hidden bake element is sealed under the oven floor to protect it from spills and drips.
1 248,00 $
1 749,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

La plupart des cuisinières vous aideront à cuisiner la plupart des repas, et c'est très bien, mais si vous cherchez à préparer des repas passionnants, sains et délicieux, alors vous recherchez la cuisinière Maytag avec friture à air. Conçue avec la cuisson par convection pour donner à vos plats une chaleur uniforme et cinq éléments sur la cuisinière pour que vous puissiez préparer des repas complets en une seule fois. Et qui peut oublier la friture à air qui comprend un panier pour friture à air lavable au lave-vaisselle qui permet de préparer rapidement et facilement des plats sains, croustillants et délicieux. De plus, grâce à la fonction d’autonettoyage à haute température, votre four s'occupera tout seul des dégâts causés par les aliments cuits au four. Si vous cuisinez pour le plaisir de cuisiner, n'importe quelle cuisinière fera l'affaire, mais pour les repas que vous voulez vraiment préparer, il y a la cuisinière Maytag.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur28″Hauteur48″Largeur30″
Capacity: 5 Cu. Ft.
Care Instructions: Follow directions in use and care manual
Finish: Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel
MPN :MGR7700LZ
Product Details:
  • Handle Type - Reach Through Handle
  • Handle Color - Stainless Steel
  • Handle Material - Metal
  • Drawer Type - Storage Drawer
  • Door Removable
  • High Temp Self Clean
  • 5.0 Cu. Ft. Capacity
  • Fingerprint Resistant Stainless Steel
  • Fan convection cooking
  • 5 Burners



    UPC :883049624617
    Warranty: One-year parts and labour warranty; 2nd through 10th-year limited warranty (certain component parts only - labour not included).
    Weight: 141 lbs
    Controls:
    • Cooktop Control Type: Knobs
    • Oven Control Type: Electronic Touch
    • Display: LED
    • Smart Function: No
    • Clock: Yes
    • Temperature Unit of Measure: BTU
    • Cooking Complete Reminder Volume: Yes
    • Certified Sabbath Mode: Yes
    Convenience Features:
    • Selection - Air Fry; Audible Signal; Automatic Door Latch; Bake; Broil; Cancel/Off; Clock; Control Lock; Cook Time Indicator; Delay Start; Sabbath Mode; Start Time; Timer
    • UL
    Cooking Capacity: 5
    Cooktop Element Burners:
    • Left Front: 15,000 BTU
    • Left Rear: 9500 BTU
    • Right Front: 15,000 BTU
    • Right Rear: 5000 BTU
    • Centre Front: 8000 BTU
    Cooktop Features:
    • Griddle
    • Heating Element On Indicator Light
    • Hot Surface Indicator Light
    • LP Convertible = LP Convertible, LP Convertible Kit Included - Kit Included
    • Power Outage Compatible
    • Cooktop Element Style - Sealed Burner
    • Cooktop Surface Color - Black
    • Cooktop Surface Material - Porcelain Coated Steel
    Oven Elements:
    • Broiler Element Power: 10,000 BTU
    • Convection Conversion: No
    Oven Features:
    • Number of Oven Racks - 2
    • Number of Rack Guides - 5
    • Oven Rack Type - Standard (Both)
    • Oven Cleaning Type - Adjustable Self Cleaning

    Articles reliés

    Articles consultés récemment

    Vous pourriez aussi aimer

×

Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $49.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $129.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Unique Features:

  • Delay Bake setting - With the Delay Bake setting, you can place your dishes inside the oven and schedule when you want the baking to begin so your food is ready when you are.
  • Air Fry - Air Fry allows you to make your favorite fried foods with a crispy-on-the-outside, juicy-on-the-inside taste using little to no additional oil
  • Dishwasher-safe Air Fry basket - Just toss your favorite foods into the 13" x 18" stainless steel basket included in your range for crisp results, and after eating, toss the basket into the dishwasher for easy cleanup
  • Simmer Burner - The simmer burner provides from 800 up to 5,000 BTUs of precise, adjustable heat to your gas range for when you need a full-power simmer burner or warming setting to prepare your food.
  • Hidden Bake Element - The hidden bake element is sealed under the oven floor to protect it from spills and drips.

Maytag Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel 30" Gas Range with AirFry (5 Cu.Ft.) - MGR7700LZ

SKU: 20277254
Special Order
Whirlpool Maytag Kitchenaid kitchen appliances. Buy 2 Save $200 buy 3 Save $300 Buy 4 or more Save $400. Excludes countertop microwaves.

Local Delivery Available - Details

Special Order Item: Non-Cancellable

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • Delay Bake setting - With the Delay Bake setting, you can place your dishes inside the oven and schedule when you want the baking to begin so your food is ready when you are.
  • Air Fry - Air Fry allows you to make your favorite fried foods with a crispy-on-the-outside, juicy-on-the-inside taste using little to no additional oil
  • Dishwasher-safe Air Fry basket - Just toss your favorite foods into the 13" x 18" stainless steel basket included in your range for crisp results, and after eating, toss the basket into the dishwasher for easy cleanup
  • Simmer Burner - The simmer burner provides from 800 up to 5,000 BTUs of precise, adjustable heat to your gas range for when you need a full-power simmer burner or warming setting to prepare your food.
  • Hidden Bake Element - The hidden bake element is sealed under the oven floor to protect it from spills and drips.
$1,248.00
$1,749.00

We Accept:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

Most ranges will help you to cook most meals, and that’s perfectly fine, but if you’re looking to make exciting, meals that are healthy and delicious, then you’re looking for the Maytag Range with Air Fry. Designed with Fan Convection cooking to give your dishes an even heat and five elements on the range so that you can cook full meals at once. And who can forget the Air Frye that includes a dishwasher safe Air Fry Basket that makes it quick and easy to make healthy, crispy and delicious dishes. Plus, with High Temp Self Clean, your oven will take care of all the tough, baked in food messes, by itself. If you’re cooking for the sake of cooking, any range will do, but for the meals you actually want to make, there’s the Maytag Range.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth28″Height48″Width30″
Capacity: 5 Cu. Ft.
Care Instructions: Follow directions in use and care manual
Finish: Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel
MPN:MGR7700LZ
Product Details:
  • Handle Type - Reach Through Handle
  • Handle Color - Stainless Steel
  • Handle Material - Metal
  • Drawer Type - Storage Drawer
  • Door Removable
  • High Temp Self Clean
  • 5.0 Cu. Ft. Capacity
  • Fingerprint Resistant Stainless Steel
  • Fan convection cooking
  • 5 Burners



    UPC:883049624617
    Warranty: One-year parts and labour warranty; 2nd through 10th-year limited warranty (certain component parts only - labour not included).
    Weight: 141 lbs
    Controls:
    • Cooktop Control Type: Knobs
    • Oven Control Type: Electronic Touch
    • Display: LED
    • Smart Function: No
    • Clock: Yes
    • Temperature Unit of Measure: BTU
    • Cooking Complete Reminder Volume: Yes
    • Certified Sabbath Mode: Yes
    Convenience Features:
    • Selection - Air Fry; Audible Signal; Automatic Door Latch; Bake; Broil; Cancel/Off; Clock; Control Lock; Cook Time Indicator; Delay Start; Sabbath Mode; Start Time; Timer
    • UL
    Cooking Capacity: 5
    Cooktop Element Burners:
    • Left Front: 15,000 BTU
    • Left Rear: 9500 BTU
    • Right Front: 15,000 BTU
    • Right Rear: 5000 BTU
    • Centre Front: 8000 BTU
    Cooktop Features:
    • Griddle
    • Heating Element On Indicator Light
    • Hot Surface Indicator Light
    • LP Convertible = LP Convertible, LP Convertible Kit Included - Kit Included
    • Power Outage Compatible
    • Cooktop Element Style - Sealed Burner
    • Cooktop Surface Color - Black
    • Cooktop Surface Material - Porcelain Coated Steel
    Oven Elements:
    • Broiler Element Power: 10,000 BTU
    • Convection Conversion: No
    Oven Features:
    • Number of Oven Racks - 2
    • Number of Rack Guides - 5
    • Oven Rack Type - Standard (Both)
    • Oven Cleaning Type - Adjustable Self Cleaning

    Related Products

    Recently Viewed Items

    You May Also Like