×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre carte Flexiti Wave Card. Sous réserve des modalités de l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de produit de 700 $ (excluant les taxes) requis. Seulement disponible pour les résidents du Canada. Le montant de l’achat devra être payé en 36 mensualités égales incluant le capital et l’intérêt de 19,99 % ou 29,99 %, plus des primes de protection des paiements et des taxes, si applicables. Toutes les promotions applicables au compte pourraient être annulées si vous omettez de faire un paiement. En cas d’annulation, l’intérêt sera calculé au taux d’intérêt annuel (TIA applicable au compte) stipulé dans l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte. Le TIA applicable au compte est de 39,99 % ou 45,99 % (35 % pour les résidents du Québec) ou tel qu’indiqué au moment de l’approbation du compte et sur votre relevé mensuel. Des frais administratifs de 169,95 $ s’appliquent (sauf aux résidents du Québec) et seront financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 99,99 $ s’appliquent aux résidents du Québec. Les promotions et modalités peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement offert par Flexiti Financière. Permis de la C.-B. no 83660. Flexiti, FlexitiCard et le logo associé sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financière Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Le bouton Extra Power® augmente la puissance de séchage de tous les programmes en prolongeant le temps, la chaleur et le culbutage.
  • Le séchage à la vapeur amélioré élimine efficacement les faux plis et rafraîchit les vêtements avec de la vapeur qui pénètre les fibres du tissu. Une protection à l'intérieur du tambour aide à protéger les tissus de la buse de pulvérisation.
  • Détection avancée de l'humidité - trois capteurs intégrés mesurent la température de l'air entrant et de l'air sortant tout en surveillant les niveaux d'humidité à l'intérieur de la sécheuse. Cela permet de terminer le programme de séchage lorsque tout est parfaitement sec, ce qui permet d'économiser du temps et de l'énergie et d'éviter un séchage excessif.
  • Programme de séchage rapide – fini de sécher une petite brassée plus rapidement.
  • La technologie commerciale Maytag s’assure que nos sécheuses sont construites pour durer et bénéficient d’une garantie limitée de 10 ans sur les pièces de certains composants.

Maytag Sécheuse électrique 7,3 pi³ ardoise métallique YMED6630HC

UGS : 20266397

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Le bouton Extra Power® augmente la puissance de séchage de tous les programmes en prolongeant le temps, la chaleur et le culbutage.
  • Le séchage à la vapeur amélioré élimine efficacement les faux plis et rafraîchit les vêtements avec de la vapeur qui pénètre les fibres du tissu. Une protection à l'intérieur du tambour aide à protéger les tissus de la buse de pulvérisation.
  • Détection avancée de l'humidité - trois capteurs intégrés mesurent la température de l'air entrant et de l'air sortant tout en surveillant les niveaux d'humidité à l'intérieur de la sécheuse. Cela permet de terminer le programme de séchage lorsque tout est parfaitement sec, ce qui permet d'économiser du temps et de l'énergie et d'éviter un séchage excessif.
  • Programme de séchage rapide – fini de sécher une petite brassée plus rapidement.
  • La technologie commerciale Maytag s’assure que nos sécheuses sont construites pour durer et bénéficient d’une garantie limitée de 10 ans sur les pièces de certains composants.
1 198,00 $
1 399,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 
Enjoy Peace of Mind with your new appliance purchased from Leon's. Add in cart. L2 Platinum Coverage. More Details.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur30,75 ″Hauteur38,75 ″Largeur27″
Finish: Ardoise métallique
MPN :YMED6630HC
Product Details:
  • Matériau du tambour: Acier avec revêtement en poudre
  • Ventilation à 4 voies
  • Type d'affichage électronique: Témoin lumineux indicateur de programme
  • Emplacement des commandes : à l'avant
  • Porte avec hublot
  • Option piédestal: XHPC155XC
  • Emplacement du filtre à charpie: À l'avant
  • Ouverture de la porte: Vers la droite
  • Porte réversible
UPC :883049456577
Warranty: Garantie limitée 1 an pièces et main d’oeuvre; garantie limitée de la 2e à la 10e année sur les pièces seulement du moteur à entraînement direct – main d’oeuvre non comprise.
Weight: 157,6 lb
Dryer Capacity: 7.3
Dryer Cycles And Options:
  • Dry Cycles: Bulky Items, Delicates, Heavy Duty, Normal, Quick Dry, Regular, Sanitize, Steam Refresh, Timed dry, Towels, Whites, Wrinkle Control
  • Temperature Selections: High, Low, Medium, Air Only
  • Drying Levels: More, Less, Normal
  • Options: Control Lock, Cycle Signal, Reduce Static, Steam, Wrinkle Prevent, Wrinkle Prevent w/Steam
Dryer Features:
  • Electric Dryer
  • Check Vent Indicator Light
  • Cool Down Cycle
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified
  • Stackable
  • Automatic Dry Control
  • Estimated Time Remaining
  • Control Lock
  • Quad Baffles
  • Steam Dryer

Articles reliés

Articles consultés récemment

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

×

Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $49.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $129.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Unique Features:

  • Extra Power Button boosts drying power on any cycle by extending time, heat and tumbling.
  • Steam-Enhanced Dryer effectively relaxes wrinkles and refreshes clothes with steam that penetrates fabric fibers. A guard inside the drum helps to protect fabrics from the spray nozzle.
  • Advanced Moisture Sensing - three built-in sensors read incoming air temperature and outgoing air temperature while monitoring moisture levels inside the dryer. This helps the drying cycle end when everything is perfectly dry, saving time and energy and helping to prevent over drying.
  • Quick Dry Cycle- finish drying a small load quickly.
  • Maytag® Commercial Technology ensures our dryers are built to last backed by a 10-year limited parts warranty.

Maytag Metallic Slate Electric Dryer (7.3 Cu. Ft.) - YMED6630HC

SKU: 20266397
Whirlpool and Maytag. Save $100 on Laundry Pairs. Some Exclusions apply.

Local Delivery Available - Details

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • Extra Power Button boosts drying power on any cycle by extending time, heat and tumbling.
  • Steam-Enhanced Dryer effectively relaxes wrinkles and refreshes clothes with steam that penetrates fabric fibers. A guard inside the drum helps to protect fabrics from the spray nozzle.
  • Advanced Moisture Sensing - three built-in sensors read incoming air temperature and outgoing air temperature while monitoring moisture levels inside the dryer. This helps the drying cycle end when everything is perfectly dry, saving time and energy and helping to prevent over drying.
  • Quick Dry Cycle- finish drying a small load quickly.
  • Maytag® Commercial Technology ensures our dryers are built to last backed by a 10-year limited parts warranty.
$1,198.00
$1,399.00

We Accept:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

The Extra Power button boosts drying power on any cycle by extending time, heat and tumbling. One push helps prevent under drying by getting thick fabrics, pockets and seams drier the first time.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth30.75″Height38.75″Width27″
Finish: Metallic Slate
MPN:YMED6630HC
Product Details:
  • Drum Material: Powder Coated Steel
  • 4-Way Venting
  • Electronic Display Type: Cycle Indicator Lights
  • Location of Controls: Front
  • Door Window
  • Pedestal Option: XHPC155XC
  • Lint Screen Location: Front
  • Door Swing: Right
  • Reversible Door
UPC:883049456577
Warranty: 1 Year Ltd. Manufacture Warranty on Parts & Labour. 2nd-10th Year Limited Warranty on Drive Motor - Labour not included.
Weight: 157.6 lbs
Dryer Capacity: 7.3
Dryer Cycles And Options:
  • Dry Cycles: Bulky Items, Delicates, Heavy Duty, Normal, Quick Dry, Regular, Sanitize, Steam Refresh, Timed dry, Towels, Whites, Wrinkle Control
  • Temperature Selections: High, Low, Medium, Air Only
  • Drying Levels: More, Less, Normal
  • Options: Control Lock, Cycle Signal, Reduce Static, Steam, Wrinkle Prevent, Wrinkle Prevent w/Steam
Dryer Features:
  • Electric Dryer
  • Check Vent Indicator Light
  • Cool Down Cycle
  • ENERGY STAR® Qualified
  • Stackable
  • Automatic Dry Control
  • Estimated Time Remaining
  • Control Lock
  • Quad Baffles
  • Steam Dryer

Related Products

Recently Viewed Items

You May Also Like