×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 49,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 129,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • TurboSteam™ technology helps refresh fabrics and reduce wrinkles in half the time of other steam settings
  • Wi-Fi connectivity allows you to monitor and control your dryer from anywhere
  • Sensor Dry system automatically adjusts the time of your dryer cycle based on the sensor's reading of the moisture level
  • SmartDiagnosis™ uses self-diagnosing technology that can communicate 24/7 with LG customer service over the telephone
  • Large capacity saves you both time and money

LG Sécheuse électrique 7,3 pi³ avec TurboSteam® blanc DLEX7250W

UGS : 86072591
GE, LG, Frigidaire Professional, Frigidaire Gallery, Electrolux, Bosch Appliances. Save $100 on laundry pairs. Some exclusions apply.

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • TurboSteam™ technology helps refresh fabrics and reduce wrinkles in half the time of other steam settings
  • Wi-Fi connectivity allows you to monitor and control your dryer from anywhere
  • Sensor Dry system automatically adjusts the time of your dryer cycle based on the sensor's reading of the moisture level
  • SmartDiagnosis™ uses self-diagnosing technology that can communicate 24/7 with LG customer service over the telephone
  • Large capacity saves you both time and money
1 098,00 $
1 299,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

La grande capacité de cette sécheuse signifie que vous pouvez faire plus de lessive en moins de temps. La technologie TurboSteamMC rafraîchit les tissus et réduit les faux plis, tandis qu’un système de capteurs détecte le taux d’humidité à l’intérieur de la sécheuse et règle automatiquement le temps du programme en fonction des résultats. Profitez de ses nombreuses caractéristiques pratiques et de ses fonctions intelligentes, telles que sa connexion Wi-Fi, qui vous permet de surveiller l’état des programmes et de contrôler votre sécheuse à distance, de même que la technologie SmartDiagnosisMC, qui décèle automatiquement tout problème lié à votre sécheuse.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur29″Hauteur44.25″Largeur27″
Finish: White
MPN :DLEX7250W.ABWEECI
UPC :077245407086
Warranty: One-year warranty on parts and labour
Weight: 127.4 lbs
Dryer Capacity: 7.3
Dryer Cycles And Options:
  • Dry cycles: cotton/normal, perm press/casual, heavy duty, delicates, SteamFresh™ and SteamSanitary™
  • Temperature selections: high, medium high, medium, low and ultra low
  • Drying levels: very dry, more dry, normal dry, less dry and damp dry
  • Options: wrinkle care, custom program, PGM save, child lock, more time, less time, TurboSteam™, ReduceStatic™, drum light, signal, damp dry signal, energy saver, default on/off, Wi-Fi connect and remote start
Dryer Features:
  • Intelligent electronic controls with dual LED display
  • Touch buttons
  • Dial-A-Cycle™
  • ENERGY STAR® certified
  • Wi-Fi connectivity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Sensor Dry (dual sensor)
  • LoDecibel™ Quiet Operation
  • End of cycle signal
  • Drum light
  • Reversible door
  • FlowSense™ duct clogging indicator
  • Four-way venting
  • 4 adjustable leveling legs
  • Remaining time display/status indicator(s)
  • Damp dry beep

Articles reliés

Articles consultés récemment

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

Unique Features:

  • TurboSteam™ technology helps refresh fabrics and reduce wrinkles in half the time of other steam settings
  • Wi-Fi connectivity allows you to monitor and control your dryer from anywhere
  • Sensor Dry system automatically adjusts the time of your dryer cycle based on the sensor's reading of the moisture level
  • SmartDiagnosis™ uses self-diagnosing technology that can communicate 24/7 with LG customer service over the telephone
  • Large capacity saves you both time and money

LG White Electric Dryer with TurboSteam® (7.3 Cu. Ft.) - DLEX7250W

SKU: 86072591

Local Delivery Available - Details

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • TurboSteam™ technology helps refresh fabrics and reduce wrinkles in half the time of other steam settings
  • Wi-Fi connectivity allows you to monitor and control your dryer from anywhere
  • Sensor Dry system automatically adjusts the time of your dryer cycle based on the sensor's reading of the moisture level
  • SmartDiagnosis™ uses self-diagnosing technology that can communicate 24/7 with LG customer service over the telephone
  • Large capacity saves you both time and money
$ 1,048.00
 
 
 
 
 
 

Payment Options:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
Financing Cards

$ 43.67 / month + taxes/fees
With 24 month financing

   View Available Leon’s FlexitiCard Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $129.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $89.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $89.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
Maximum quantity available reached.

The large capacity of this dryer means you can do more laundry in less time. TurboSteam™ technology refreshes fabrics and reduces wrinkles, while the Sensor Dry system automatically detects moisture levels and adjusts drying time accordingly. Enjoy the convenience of monitoring and controlling your machine from anywhere with Wi-Fi connectivity and the SmartDiagnosis™ feature that uses self-diagnosing technology to give you a leg up when dealing with potential issues.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth29″Height44.25″Width27″
Finish: White
MPN:DLEX7250W.ABWEECI
UPC:077245407086
Warranty: One-year warranty on parts and labour
Weight: 127.4 lbs
Dryer Capacity: 7.3
Dryer Cycles And Options:
  • Dry cycles: cotton/normal, perm press/casual, heavy duty, delicates, SteamFresh™ and SteamSanitary™
  • Temperature selections: high, medium high, medium, low and ultra low
  • Drying levels: very dry, more dry, normal dry, less dry and damp dry
  • Options: wrinkle care, custom program, PGM save, child lock, more time, less time, TurboSteam™, ReduceStatic™, drum light, signal, damp dry signal, energy saver, default on/off, Wi-Fi connect and remote start
Dryer Features:
  • Intelligent electronic controls with dual LED display
  • Touch buttons
  • Dial-A-Cycle™
  • ENERGY STAR® certified
  • Wi-Fi connectivity
  • SmartDiagnosis™
  • Sensor Dry (dual sensor)
  • LoDecibel™ Quiet Operation
  • End of cycle signal
  • Drum light
  • Reversible door
  • FlowSense™ duct clogging indicator
  • Four-way venting
  • 4 adjustable leveling legs
  • Remaining time display/status indicator(s)
  • Damp dry beep

Related Products

Recently Viewed Items