×

Installation

L'installation comprend
  1. Passez en revue l'installation avec le client au début des travaux.
  2. Retirez l'emballage et inspectez l'unité.
  3. Préparer le perçage approprié si un montage latéral est nécessaire et possible.
  4. Installez le nouveau lave-vaisselle dans l'ouverture et raccordez-le à la plomberie et à l'électricité existantes.
  5. Assurez-vous que le lave-vaisselle est correctement mis à la terre.
  6. Tester pour s'assurer du bon fonctionnement.
Si lave-vaisselle existe:
  1. Débrancher le lave-vaisselle existant.
  2. Fourniture et installation d'une nouvelle ligne d'alimentation pour lave-vaisselle.
Pour nouveau lave-vaisselle:
  1. Installez la vanne d'arrêt, la conduite d'alimentation et toute autre plomberie et électricité mineures selon les besoins jusqu'au câblage et à la plomberie de dérivation existants.
L'installation n'inclut pas
  1. Élimination de l'ancienne unité et de l'emballage à moins que le transport via l'installateur n'ait été acheté.
  2. Fourniture et installation d'un nouveau robinet d'arrêt si lave-vaisselle existant.
  3. Acheminement des conduites d'eau et de vidange à travers les armoires adjacentes autres que la base de l'évier.
  4. Enlèvement et livraison du lave-vaisselle sauf si la livraison via l'installateur a été achetée.
  5. Mise à niveau des services électriques, modifications structurelles ou enlèvement d'armoires pour accueillir de nouveaux appareils.
  6. Remarque : Remplacement des disjoncteurs (nécessite un électricien agréé).
×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 129,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 49,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Smudge-Proof™ stainless steel resists fingerprints and cleans easily.
  • Clean dishes in one cycle with OrbitClean® wash system, which uses four times more water coverage for a complete clean.
  • Don’t wait when dishes can be cleaned with the best 30-minute Quick Clean.
  • Know when your dishes are clean with the LED Floor Beam Indicator, which beams a green light alerting you that your dishes are mealtime-ready.

Frigidaire Gallery Lave-vaisselle 24 po inox FGID2476SF

UGS : 82224763
GE, LG, Frigidaire Professional, Frigidaire Gallery, Electrolux, Bosch Kitchen Appliances. Buy 2 save $200. Buy 3 or more save $300. Excludes countertop microwaves.

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Smudge-Proof™ stainless steel resists fingerprints and cleans easily.
  • Clean dishes in one cycle with OrbitClean® wash system, which uses four times more water coverage for a complete clean.
  • Don’t wait when dishes can be cleaned with the best 30-minute Quick Clean.
  • Know when your dishes are clean with the LED Floor Beam Indicator, which beams a green light alerting you that your dishes are mealtime-ready.
Ce qui est inclu?
848,00 $
949,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

Avec ce lave-vaisselle de Frigidaire Gallery, vous pouvez dire adieu au frottage de cette vaisselle sale après chaque repas. En seulement 30 min, le programme de lavage rapide rend la vaisselle de chaque charge étincellante et prête pour le repas, tandis que le système de lavage OrbitClean® procure quatre fois plus de couverture d’eau pour un lavage complet que les lave-vaisselle standard. La cuve en acier inoxydable et le design silencieux concluent l’affaire en réduisant le bruit à un impressionnant niveau de 51 décibels. Un fini en acier inoxydable antitache Smudge-ProofMC rend ce lave-vaisselle à la fois élégant et adapté aux familles.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur24.5″Hauteur36″Largeur24″
Autre dimensions : Minimum height 33.8 inches.
Finish: Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel
MPN :FGID2476SF
Product Details: Cycle and Options

8 Wash Cycles
  • PowerPlus™ (Heavy)
  • Normal
  • Quick Wash (30-Min.)
  • Favourite
  • China Crystal
  • Rinse Only
  • Energy Saver Plus
  • Upper Rack Wash Only

  • 4 Options
  • Heat / No Heat Dry
  • Hi-Temp Wash
  • NSF® Certified Sanitize Rinse
  • Delay Start 1–24 Hour

  • Racks and Baskets

  • 3-Piece Split SpaceWise® Silverware Basket
  • Upper Rack Extras: Adjustable Upper Rack, Fold-Down Tines, 2 Cup Shelves
  • Lower Rack Extras: 2 Full Rows Fold-Down Tines, 2 Small Items Cover
  • Nylon TufRacks™

  • Hose Included: Yes

    Convenience Features

  • Stainless Steel Tub
  • SilentDesign™ 51dB
  • Fully-Integrated Express-Select® Controls, Stay-In-Place Door
  • OrbitClean® Wash
  • LED Cycle Complete Floor Beam Indicator
  • ENERGY STAR®
  • UPC :012505115134
    Warranty: One-year warranty on parts and labour.
    Weight: 91 lbs

    Articles reliés

    Articles consultés récemment

    Vous pourriez aussi aimer

×

Installation

Installation includes
  1. Review installation with customer at start of work.
  2. Remove packaging and inspect unit.
  3. Prepare appropriate drilling if side-mounting is necessary and possible.
  4. Install of the new dishwasher into opening and hook up to existing plumbing and electrical.
  5. Ensure dishwasher is properly grounded.
  6. Test to ensure proper operation.
If dishwasher exist:
  1. Disconnect existing dishwasher.
  2. Supply and install of new dishwasher supply line.
For new dishwasher:
  1. Install shut off valve, supply line and any other minor plumbing and electrical as required up to existing branch wiring and plumbing.
Installation does not include
  1. Disposal of old unit and packaging unless haul away via installer has been purchased.
  2. Supply and install of a new shut off valve if dishwasher exist.
  3. Routing water and drain lines through adjacent cabinet(s) other than the sink base.
  4. Pick-up and delivery of the dishwasher unless delivery via installer has been purchased.
  5. Upgrading of electrical services, structural modifications or removal of cabinetry to accommodate new appliances.
  6. Note: Replacement of circuit breakers (requires a licensed electrician).
×

Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $49.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $129.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Unique Features:

  • Smudge-Proof™ stainless steel resists fingerprints and cleans easily.
  • Clean dishes in one cycle with OrbitClean® wash system, which uses four times more water coverage for a complete clean.
  • Don’t wait when dishes can be cleaned with the best 30-minute Quick Clean.
  • Know when your dishes are clean with the LED Floor Beam Indicator, which beams a green light alerting you that your dishes are mealtime-ready.

Frigidaire Gallery Stainless Steel 24" Dishwasher - FGID2476SF

SKU: 82224763
GE, LG, Frigidaire Professional, Frigidaire Gallery, Electrolux, Bosch Kitchen Appliances. Buy 2 save $200. Buy 3 or more save $300. Excludes countertop microwaves.

Local Delivery Available - Details

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • Smudge-Proof™ stainless steel resists fingerprints and cleans easily.
  • Clean dishes in one cycle with OrbitClean® wash system, which uses four times more water coverage for a complete clean.
  • Don’t wait when dishes can be cleaned with the best 30-minute Quick Clean.
  • Know when your dishes are clean with the LED Floor Beam Indicator, which beams a green light alerting you that your dishes are mealtime-ready.
What’s included?
$848.00
$949.00

We Accept:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

With this Frigidaire Gallery dishwasher, you can say goodbye to scrubbing those dirty dishes after every meal. In just 30 minutes, the Quick Clean cycle gets each load sparkling like new and meal-time ready, while the OrbitClean wash system ensures a thorough clean by using four times more water than standard dishwashers. The stainless steel tub and Silent Design seal the deal by keeping noise down to an impressive 51 decibels. A smudge-proof stainless steel finish makes this dishwasher both sleek and family-friendly.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth24.5″Height36″Width24″
Other Dimensions: Minimum height 33.8 inches.
Finish: Smudge-Proof Stainless Steel
MPN:FGID2476SF
Product Details: Cycle and Options

8 Wash Cycles
  • PowerPlus™ (Heavy)
  • Normal
  • Quick Wash (30-Min.)
  • Favourite
  • China Crystal
  • Rinse Only
  • Energy Saver Plus
  • Upper Rack Wash Only

  • 4 Options
  • Heat / No Heat Dry
  • Hi-Temp Wash
  • NSF® Certified Sanitize Rinse
  • Delay Start 1–24 Hour

  • Racks and Baskets

  • 3-Piece Split SpaceWise® Silverware Basket
  • Upper Rack Extras: Adjustable Upper Rack, Fold-Down Tines, 2 Cup Shelves
  • Lower Rack Extras: 2 Full Rows Fold-Down Tines, 2 Small Items Cover
  • Nylon TufRacks™

  • Hose Included: Yes

    Convenience Features

  • Stainless Steel Tub
  • SilentDesign™ 51dB
  • Fully-Integrated Express-Select® Controls, Stay-In-Place Door
  • OrbitClean® Wash
  • LED Cycle Complete Floor Beam Indicator
  • ENERGY STAR®
  • UPC:012505115134
    Warranty: One-year warranty on parts and labour.
    Weight: 91 lbs

    Related Products

    Recently Viewed Items

    You May Also Like