×

Installation

L'installation comprend
  1. Passez en revue l'installation avec le client au début des travaux.
  2. Retirez l'emballage et inspectez l'unité.
  3. Préparer le perçage approprié si un montage latéral est nécessaire et possible.
  4. Installez le nouveau lave-vaisselle dans l'ouverture et raccordez-le à la plomberie et à l'électricité existantes.
  5. Assurez-vous que le lave-vaisselle est correctement mis à la terre.
  6. Tester pour s'assurer du bon fonctionnement.
Si lave-vaisselle existe:
  1. Débrancher le lave-vaisselle existant.
  2. Fourniture et installation d'une nouvelle ligne d'alimentation pour lave-vaisselle.
Pour nouveau lave-vaisselle:
  1. Installez la vanne d'arrêt, la conduite d'alimentation et toute autre plomberie et électricité mineures selon les besoins jusqu'au câblage et à la plomberie de dérivation existants.
L'installation n'inclut pas
  1. Élimination de l'ancienne unité et de l'emballage à moins que le transport via l'installateur n'ait été acheté.
  2. Fourniture et installation d'un nouveau robinet d'arrêt si lave-vaisselle existant.
  3. Acheminement des conduites d'eau et de vidange à travers les armoires adjacentes autres que la base de l'évier.
  4. Enlèvement et livraison du lave-vaisselle sauf si la livraison via l'installateur a été achetée.
  5. Mise à niveau des services électriques, modifications structurelles ou enlèvement d'armoires pour accueillir de nouveaux appareils.
  6. Remarque : Remplacement des disjoncteurs (nécessite un électricien agréé).
×

Plans

*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 99,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun paiement n'est requis pendant la période de promotion, à l'exception des primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et des taxes, le cas échéant, qui sont facturées mensuellement. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion, mais des intérêts au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'entente avec le titulaire de carte (TIA du compte) s'appliquent si le solde n'est pas payé en entier à la date d'expiration de la promotion ou si la promotion est annulée en raison d'un défaut de paiement du compte, et des frais de report de 59,99$ à 99,99$ peuvent s'appliquer. Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 29,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les plans différés sans versements mensuels ne sont pas disponibles pour les résidents du Québec, cependant, d’autres promotions à intérêt différé sont disponibles. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre Carte Flexiti. Un achat minimum de 250$ (avant les taxes) est requis. Aucun intérêt ne courra pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres de promotion sur le compte peuvent être annulées et, lors de l'annulation, l'intérêt sera calculé au taux d'intérêt annuel du contrat du titulaire de la carte (TIA du compte). Le TIA du compte initial est communiqué au moment de l'approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA du compte courant sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 39,99 %. Tout solde à la fin de la période de promotion porte intérêt au TIA du compte. Des frais administratifs de 49,95$ s'appliquent (excepté pour les résidents du Québec) et sont financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 39,99$ s’appliquent pour les résidents du Québec. Les promotions et les conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, Carte Flexiti et le logo Flexiti sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre carte Flexiti Wave Card. Sous réserve des modalités de l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de produit de 700 $ (excluant les taxes) requis. Seulement disponible pour les résidents du Canada. Le montant de l’achat devra être payé en 24 mensualités égales incluant le capital et l’intérêt de 19,99 % ou 29,99 %, plus des primes de protection des paiements et des taxes, si applicables. Toutes les promotions applicables au compte pourraient être annulées si vous omettez de faire un paiement. En cas d’annulation, l’intérêt sera calculé au taux d’intérêt annuel (TIA applicable au compte) stipulé dans l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte. Le TIA applicable au compte est de 39,99 % ou 45,99 % (35 % pour les résidents du Québec) ou tel qu’indiqué au moment de l’approbation du compte et sur votre relevé mensuel. Des frais administratifs de 139,95 $ s’appliquent (sauf aux résidents du Québec) et seront financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 99,99 $ s’appliquent aux résidents du Québec. Les promotions et modalités peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement offert par Flexiti Financière. Permis de la C.-B. no 83660. Flexiti, FlexitiCard et le logo associé sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financière Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre carte Flexiti Wave Card. Sous réserve des modalités de l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de produit de 700 $ (excluant les taxes) requis. Seulement disponible pour les résidents du Canada. Le montant de l’achat devra être payé en 36 mensualités égales incluant le capital et l’intérêt de 19,99 % ou 29,99 %, plus des primes de protection des paiements et des taxes, si applicables. Toutes les promotions applicables au compte pourraient être annulées si vous omettez de faire un paiement. En cas d’annulation, l’intérêt sera calculé au taux d’intérêt annuel (TIA applicable au compte) stipulé dans l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte. Le TIA applicable au compte est de 39,99 % ou 45,99 % (35 % pour les résidents du Québec) ou tel qu’indiqué au moment de l’approbation du compte et sur votre relevé mensuel. Des frais administratifs de 169,95 $ s’appliquent (sauf aux résidents du Québec) et seront financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 99,99 $ s’appliquent aux résidents du Québec. Les promotions et modalités peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement offert par Flexiti Financière. Permis de la C.-B. no 83660. Flexiti, FlexitiCard et le logo associé sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financière Inc.
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sur votre carte Flexiti Wave Card. Sous réserve des modalités de l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de produit de 700 $ (excluant les taxes) requis. Seulement disponible pour les résidents du Canada. Le montant de l’achat devra être payé en 48 mensualités égales incluant le capital et l’intérêt de 19,99 % ou 29,99 %, plus des primes de protection des paiements et des taxes, si applicables. Toutes les promotions applicables au compte pourraient être annulées si vous omettez de faire un paiement. En cas d’annulation, l’intérêt sera calculé au taux d’intérêt annuel (TIA applicable au compte) stipulé dans l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte. Le TIA applicable au compte est de 39,99 % ou 45,99 % (35 % pour les résidents du Québec) ou tel qu’indiqué au moment de l’approbation du compte et sur votre relevé mensuel. Des frais administratifs de 189,95 $ s’appliquent (sauf aux résidents du Québec) et seront financés avec l’achat. Des frais annuels de 99,99 $ s’appliquent aux résidents du Québec. Les promotions et modalités peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Financement offert par Flexiti Financière. Permis de la C.-B. no 83660. Flexiti, FlexitiCard et le logo associé sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financière Inc.

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Space saving 18” wide built in dishwasher for compact space living holds 8 place settings and a silverware basket
  • Electronic controls with Digital display provide easy select options with the touch of a button
  • Delay start feature and 6 convenient wash cycles: Heavy, Normal, Eco, Rapid, Glass and Rinse
  • 4 hot water temperature options + Sanitize option (up to 69C/156F)
  • Stainless Steel Inner Tub for maximum durability

Danby Lave-vaisselle 18 pouces blanc DDW1804EW

UGS : 58718041
Commande spéciale

Livraison locale gratuite - Détails

Article en commande spéciale – ne peut pas être annulée

Garantie de prix de 60 jours - Détails

Caractéristiques uniques :

  • Space saving 18” wide built in dishwasher for compact space living holds 8 place settings and a silverware basket
  • Electronic controls with Digital display provide easy select options with the touch of a button
  • Delay start feature and 6 convenient wash cycles: Heavy, Normal, Eco, Rapid, Glass and Rinse
  • 4 hot water temperature options + Sanitize option (up to 69C/156F)
  • Stainless Steel Inner Tub for maximum durability
Ce qui est inclu?
779,00 $
0,00 $

Nous acceptons:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 
Enjoy Peace of Mind with your new appliance purchased from Leon's. Add in cart. L2 Platinum Coverage. More Details.

Économisez temps et argent avec le lave-vaisselle de 18 po de Danby conforme aux normes Energy Star® et à faible consommation d'eau. Ce lave-vaisselle encastré tout blanc peut contenir jusqu'à 8 couverts et un panier à ustensiles. Il possède 6 programmes de lavage différents: intensif, normal, éco, rapide, verre et rinçage et 4 températures d'eau chaude avec option désinfection (jusqu'à 69°C/156°F). Équipé d'une cuve en acier inoxydable, ce lave-vaisselle peut résister à des années de lavages. Et à seulement 52 dBA (plus bas que le volume d'une conversation normale) ce lave-vaisselle travaille discrètement en arrière-plan. Le réglage départ différé vous permet de présélectionner l’heure de début désirée afin que votre vaisselle soit lavée en fonction de votre emploi du temps. Et avec Smart WashMC, la vaisselle sale est automatiquement détectée, et un cycle de lavage semblable à un lavage rapide est alors initié. Libérez-vous de la corvée de vaisselle avec le lave-vaisselle encastrable de 18 po de Danby à faible consommation d'eau.

Spécifications

Dimensions Profondeur23″Hauteur32.5″Largeur17.75″
Care Instructions: See owner's manual
Finish: White
MPN :DDW1804EW
Package Includes: Dishwasher, owner's manual
Product Details:
  • 6 wash cycles
  • Noise level: 52 dB
  • LED display
  • Stainless steel interior
UPC :067638014687
Warranty: 12 months parts and labour with in home service
Weight: 54.67 lbs
Dishwashers Type: Built-in
Dishwasher Cycles:
  • Heavy
  • Normal
  • Eco
  • Rapid
  • Glass
  • Rinse
Dishwasher Options:
  • Child lock
  • Delay start
  • Start / Cancel
  • 4 temperature options: 50°C, 55°C, 60°C and 65°C
  • Leveling legs
  • Automatic Rinse Aid Dispenser
Racks And Baskets:
  • Number of Racks: 2
  • Silverware Basket Type: Removable
  • Upper Rack Extras: Stem holders
  • Rack Material: Nylon

Articles reliés

Articles consultés récemment

Vous pourriez aussi aimer

×

Installation

Installation includes
  1. Review installation with customer at start of work.
  2. Remove packaging and inspect unit.
  3. Prepare appropriate drilling if side-mounting is necessary and possible.
  4. Install of the new dishwasher into opening and hook up to existing plumbing and electrical.
  5. Ensure dishwasher is properly grounded.
  6. Test to ensure proper operation.
If dishwasher exist:
  1. Disconnect existing dishwasher.
  2. Supply and install of new dishwasher supply line.
For new dishwasher:
  1. Install shut off valve, supply line and any other minor plumbing and electrical as required up to existing branch wiring and plumbing.
Installation does not include
  1. Disposal of old unit and packaging unless haul away via installer has been purchased.
  2. Supply and install of a new shut off valve if dishwasher exist.
  3. Routing water and drain lines through adjacent cabinet(s) other than the sink base.
  4. Pick-up and delivery of the dishwasher unless delivery via installer has been purchased.
  5. Upgrading of electrical services, structural modifications or removal of cabinetry to accommodate new appliances.
  6. Note: Replacement of circuit breakers (requires a licensed electrician).
×

Plans

*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $179.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $29.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No payments are required during the promotional period, except for payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable, which are billed monthly. No Interest will accrue during the promotional period, however, interest at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR) applies if the balance is not paid in full by the promotion expiry date or if the promotion is cancelled due to payment default on the account, and a deferral fee of $59.99 - $99.99 may apply. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. No payment plans are not available for Quebec residents, however, other deferred interest promotions are available. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $49.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Leon's FlexitiCard. Minimum purchase of $250 (excluding taxes) is required. No interest will accrue during the promotional period and monthly payments include payment protection insurance premiums, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 39.99%. Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $99.95 applies (excluding Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti, FlexitiCard and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.
*O.A.C. On your Flexiti Wave Card. Subject to terms of the Flexiti cardholder agreement. Minimum product purchase of $700 (excluding taxes) is required. Only available to Canadian residents. Purchase amount is to be paid in 36 equal monthly payments of principal and interest at 19.99% or 29.99%, plus payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promotional offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the account annual interest rate (Account AIR). Any balance at the end of the promotional period bears interest at the Account AIR. Account AIR is 39.99% or 45.99% (35% for Quebec residents) or as advised upon account approval and on your monthly statement. Administration fees of $169.95 apply (not applicable for Quebec residents) and will be financed with purchase. Annual fee of $99.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promotions and terms may be changed without notice. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. B.C. License No. 83660. Flexiti, Flexiti Wave Card and the Flexiti design are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Unique Features:

  • Space saving 18” wide built in dishwasher for compact space living holds 8 place settings and a silverware basket
  • Electronic controls with Digital display provide easy select options with the touch of a button
  • Delay start feature and 6 convenient wash cycles: Heavy, Normal, Eco, Rapid, Glass and Rinse
  • 4 hot water temperature options + Sanitize option (up to 69C/156F)
  • Stainless Steel Inner Tub for maximum durability

Danby White 18" Dishwasher - DDW1804EW

SKU: 58718041
Special Order

BUY MORE, SAVE MORE! SAVE UP TO $1000 WHEN YOU BUY 2 OR MORE MAJOR APPLIANCES AND TVS*

SAVE $150 WHEN YOU SPEND $1496 - $2499

SAVE $250 WHEN YOU SPEND $2500 - $3999

SAVE $500 WHEN YOU SPEND $4000 - $6499

SAVE $1000 WHEN YOU SPEND $6500 OR MORE

VIEW SAVINGS

*Discount applied automatically in cart when 2 or more qualifying major appliances and/or TVs have been added and subtotal is $1496 or more. Offer excludes Amana, GE Café, KitchenAid, Broan and all range hoods, electronic accessories and audio products.

Local Delivery Available - Details

Special Order Item: Non-Cancellable

60 Day Low Price Guarantee - Details

Unique Features:

  • Space saving 18” wide built in dishwasher for compact space living holds 8 place settings and a silverware basket
  • Electronic controls with Digital display provide easy select options with the touch of a button
  • Delay start feature and 6 convenient wash cycles: Heavy, Normal, Eco, Rapid, Glass and Rinse
  • 4 hot water temperature options + Sanitize option (up to 69C/156F)
  • Stainless Steel Inner Tub for maximum durability
What’s included?
$779.00
$0.00

We Accept:

  • flexiti
  • Visa
  • American Express
  • MasterCard
 
 
 
 
 
 

Save time and money with Danby’s 18” ENERGY STAR compliant low-water consumption dishwasher. This all white, built-in dishwasher holds up to 8 place settings and one silverware basket. It has 6 wash cycles to choose from: heavy, normal, eco, glass, rapid and rinse; 4 hot water temperature options plus sanitize mode (up to 69C/156F). Equipped with a stainless steel tub, this dishwasher can withstand years of washes. And at only 52db, less than the volume of a normal conversation, this dishwasher runs quietly in the background. The delay-start feature allows you to pre-select a desired start time so your dishes get washed on your schedule. And with smart wash, dirty dishes are automatically detected and a wash cycle similar to a short wash is performed. Take the pain out of washing dishes with the Danby 18”built-in low-water consumption dishwasher.

Specifications

Dimensions Depth23″Height32.5″Width17.75″
Care Instructions: See owner's manual
Finish: White
MPN:DDW1804EW
Package Includes: Dishwasher, owner's manual
Product Details:
  • 6 wash cycles
  • Noise level: 52 dB
  • LED display
  • Stainless steel interior
UPC:067638014687
Warranty: 12 months parts and labour with in home service
Weight: 54.67 lbs
Dishwashers Type: Built-in
Dishwasher Cycles:
  • Heavy
  • Normal
  • Eco
  • Rapid
  • Glass
  • Rinse
Dishwasher Options:
  • Child lock
  • Delay start
  • Start / Cancel
  • 4 temperature options: 50°C, 55°C, 60°C and 65°C
  • Leveling legs
  • Automatic Rinse Aid Dispenser
Racks And Baskets:
  • Number of Racks: 2
  • Silverware Basket Type: Removable
  • Upper Rack Extras: Stem holders
  • Rack Material: Nylon

Related Products

Recently Viewed Items

You May Also Like